Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ecummins86

32 year old woman | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 30 miles of North Bethesda, MD

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Yes, sir. I'm a regular Sears and Roebuck

In her own words

I'm one of those people who find it awkward talking about themselves, so bear with me on this :) I consider myself a fairly low key and simple person. I'm all for going out for drinks, but also more than happy to stay in for the night reading or watching something on TV. On an additional note, I know how to cook and nobody has died yet, so the cooking skills that I do have don't appear to be too bad ;) I've done a little bit of traveling outside of the country, so I'd love to do more traveling in general. Taking a cruise is something else I've got on my list that I want to do. I love being involved in my community and donate blood on a regular basis as well as having done the DC Avon Walk for Breast Cancer for four years in 2008, 2009, 2010 and 2012 in honor of one of my aunts who is a breast cancer survivor. I don't play sports, but I'm an avid NFL fan and passionately support the Pittsburgh Steelers (yes, I know they haven't started off the 2013 season that well so far, but I support them through the good and bad times). I also absolutely love dogs and own a Miniature Schnauzer named Wylie.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I own a Miniature Schnauzer named Wylie.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Wolf Trap in Virginia Massanutten Resort Traveling to Ireland summer of 2007 for a two week vacation

College

Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

CSI, True Blood, The Office, The Mentalist, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Once Upon A Time, Parenthood, Grimm, The Newsroom, Person of Interest, Stephen King, Charlaine Harris, Dennis Lehane, Dan Brown, Dan Simmons, John Grisham.

For fun

Pittsburgh Steelers games Reading on my Kindle Fire/iPad Watching movies Working out

Last read

Deadlocked (the 12th book in the Sookie Stackhouse/True Blood series). Currently reading: Doctor Sleep (the new Stephen King novel).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Artistic / Creative / Performance, Labor / Construction, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
The ATU (Amalgamated Transit Union) International Office.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish with a sliver of German on my mom's side. I absolutely loved going to Ireland for a two week vacation with my family two years ago in the summer of 2007. I would definitely love going back there some day.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I am by no means someone who is hardcore about my faith. I am a pro-choice democrat so there are things I do not agree with the church on, but I've been blessed to have been a lifelong member of one of the most progressive church's in the DC area.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Started out my first year at Frostburg, but then transferred to Towson and graduated from there. I would definitely love to go back to school in about another year for a Masters degree since I finished paying off my student loans January of 2011.