Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Knoxville, TN, USA | Seeking men 34-47 within 150 miles of Farragut, TN


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am an independent, positive person with high energy. I keep a pretty busy schedule with my daughter and work, but will make time for the right person. I have a successful job that supports myself and daughter. My job rewards me to be able to travel to lots of beautiful places and provide benefits to my daughter to make her successful in life. I work out 3 to 6 times per week depending on my schedule. I honestly enjoy working out and always have ever since I was a kid. My general diet is pretty healthy but i do sneak in chocolate in moderation. I have been blessed with a pretty good metabolism! THANK GOD!! I expect you to take care of yourself as well. I am not asking my partner to have a 6 pack by any means but i do want a healthy person. The old motto: you are what you eat holds so much truth! I love kids and if you have kids, I am good with it. I think that it is healthy to not introduce the kids to "mom and dad's boyfriend/girlfriend" until the timing is right. If the roads leads to meeting, I will treat them like my own and will respect you for your morals and disciplines with your kids. I enjoy going to new places and meeting new people. I was raised in pa, but have lived in the south for a large part of my life. In my spare time I enjoying running,cooking , and hanging out with my daughter! I am a nurturer by nature. I like cooking for the people who I care about in life. I think its such a sweet way to show love for someone. Nothing beats seeing that smile on ones face after eating something you made! My specialities are Italian. I've learned from some of the best Italian grandmas! I love to make my own sauce, meatballs and manicotti! Many describe me as patient. I am looking for someone who is patient as well. I don't want to mold anyone into something they are not so I am hoping that the person I met wants to go to church every Sunday and realizes that church is the best way to start a week! In addition, I am looking for someone who turns to God in times of praise and direction. If you don't have a strong basis with God, I think it leads to emptiness one's life and relationship with others. Of course looks are the first initial point of attraction. Its natural ,but at the end of the day looks aren't everything,it's what inside that counts. I want someone who has a good heart above all.That is way more important than looks as looks fade. I am looking for someone who is confident in their own skin, who is trustworthy, and not jealous.I don't think that one can be in a healthy and grounded relationship unless they have dealt with their past. i wish you much success in your search!:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Charleston,chicago, San Francisco, Santa Barbara , NYC, Paris, Seattle, Portland, Austin, St. Augustine, Wilmington, Boston

Favorite things

I enjoy a nice dinner and drinks with friends. A good run to jump start my day is great and if it's with someone special, it's even better! I am addicted to sushi! I love being by the water. Yellow, red roses, gardenias Ballet

For fun

Cooking,going to the park,hiking,running, traveling I am a sucker for a picnic!

Last read

Business books on my industry and books on health and fitness



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am fortunate to have a great job. I work very hard. i take my job and everything that I do very seriously, but also know when to relax.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Raised catholic and still practice regularly
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science in Business administration