
irishnurse326

28 year old woman | Centerville, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to live, laugh, and love with

In her own words

I was born and raised in Dayton Ohio. I come from a big family where I am the oldest of 5 children. Family and friends are very important to me and I truly value the time I spend with them. My family and friends would describe me as intelligent, honest, outgoing, hard working, and fun. I love to laugh and I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh. I consider myself a pretty athletic person and I really enjoy playing sports, especially basketball. I love being outside and trying new things. I enjoy hiking, camping, running, water sports, and skiing. Although I am pretty active I also like to just relax and watch a good movie. Besides being physically active I am also active in my faith. I have worked at a Catholic camp in Wisconsin as a retreat team leader, outdoor education leader, and summer camp counselor. Since moving back to Dayton, I now volunteer at my parish with the youth group. My greatest passion is working with children, especially at risk youth. I am a pediatric nurse and love it! I am looking for someone who is honest, and has a big heart. Someone who has a sense of humor, is down to earth, loving, and has a sensitive side. I am looking for someone who is hard working, family oriented, and who shares the same strong morals and values that I have. I am looking for someone to laugh with, someone that isn't afraid to be goofy sometimes. I am looking for someone to share my life with, someone to be my best friend.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and seeing new places. Florida, California, and Colorado are some favorites. I have only been out of the United States once thus far and that was to Italy, which was incredible! I would love to travel more in the future.

College

John Carroll University, University Heights, OH

Favorite things

I like all types of music and I enjoy trying new foods. I enjoy playing sports, camping, and hiking. I also enjoy playing games/cards with family and friends.

For fun

I love spending time with my friends and family. I enjoy being active and will play just about any sport. Listening to music and watching a good movie are also things I enjoy doing.

Last read

I'm not a huge reader but I enjoy curling up by a fire during the winter with a good book. "Mountains Beyond Mountains," "Becoming Who You Are," and "Light the Fire" are some that I read this year.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am a practicing Catholic and my faith is very important to me. I really enjoy putting my faith into action through volunteering and going on service trips.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors degree in Psychology from John Carroll University and a bachelors of nursing from Wright State University.