
trish11934

41 year old woman | Center Moriches, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
lookin for great fun and companionship,love to cuddle NO DRUGS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

In her own words

I'm 40 and its my time to live life to the fullest and find someone real to love. i work in a hospital ER where i live with life and death everyday. i dont want to be one of those people with regrets. i love movies ,rock music,tattoos, motorcycles,just hangin out havin fun . i have learned life is to short to waste!!! i love food lol yes i eat. just want to have a person to cuddle with and enjoy life with, the good and the bad.i like to cuddle!!! i love animals. i love to watch discovery and nat geo. im a big cat lover i have 2 cats who r my babies, well one is my older daughters that she will take soon. i just want a genually nice guy (no drugs!!!!) who wants attention and affection and gives it back...i want a good man who doesn t mind holding my hand and being affectionate.I have a good heart, could never hurt a fly, i seem to be the one to get the shaft.just want for once in my life peace,love and contentment. my 3 daughters are my life, but they've grown to not need me so much, looking for a nice funny guy who can make me laugh soo hard it hurts, just want to LIVE AND LOVE!!!! im really starting to think that u guys dont even read our profiles, just our pics!!!! where have all the nice decent guys have gone!!!!only real men with same interest need apply. im not into lies and baby games!!! dudes life is to short!!!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

i have a calico female cat named mia she is my baby!!loves to have her tummy rubbed

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

buckleys, tiki bar,home, out with friends, museums, aquariums, zoos

Favorite things

movies, rock music,tattoos,food lol,motorcycles, books romance or paranormal,animals,hanging out having a goodtime,cuddling on the couch watchin movies on a rainy day,walkin on the beach bare foot at twlight

For fun

i love to go dancing. animals aquariums and zoos,music concerts,riding on the back of a motorcycle,want more tattoos (i have 3 now), museums, amusement parks,

Last read

lindsey sands, sherrilyn kenyon.kressley cole,kerrillyn sparks, and more....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
i work in a very busy ER ,but i would not change it for the world. i love making a sick person smile or even get them to laugh! even my patients who are terminal i do everything in my power to help them .
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral