
just1cy

28 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweetheart looking for the last Gentleman in LA

In her own words

I am a very happy and optimistic person. I have a beautiful little patio garden where I am growing herbs and bell peppers. In my spare time, I spend it with my friends, go to the beach, hiking, or sitting down at a coffee shop in the afternoon to catch up on some reading. I have been to over 20 farmer's markets in the greater los angeles area and I would love to have someone to check out a new one with me. I love to travel, especially to areas where tourists do not typically go. :) I have been very fortunate to have travelled to many different countries for humanitarian work and really been able to experience the culture and be immersed with the people. So far, I have been to Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala, Kenya, Mexico, and Colombia. Every time I go on these trips, I come back so refreshed and humbled because I am reminded to be grateful for everything that I have. I would love to find someone who is interested to really get to know me, who wants to have long conversations, share laughs, and silly jokes. I value honesty above all else, hardworking mentality, and genuine intentions. Not too much to ask for, hopefully! :) I think I will be terminating my subscription at the end of this month, so if you feel like we may have something, please don't be shy and message me! If not, good luck with your search!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love music. It ranges from R&B to country, to pop/rock, blues...it really is a reflection on how I am feeling. I love a good movie here and there, but I am more active, so I like to be doing things.

For fun

I spend my time with people I care about and doing things that have meaning to me. Wine tasting/happy hour with friends, hiking with my sister, taking care of my patio garden, taking my dog to dog parks...I also love traveling and volunteering abroad

Last read

I'm still working on The Fountainhead by Ayn Rand...so far, it is an amazing book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral