
Nini8236

30 year old woman | Yakima, WA, USA | Seeking men 24-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi I'm a silly headline... How do you do?

In her own words

I am a good friend to all. I like helping my friends with there problems. I care about everyone and everything. I love trying new things and having fun with my family and friends. I am a laughing yoga instructor, and a health coach. I love teaching people new things. I am looking for someone to spend time with doing things with them and them wanting to care about how I feel. I am passionate about good nutrition for both me and the ones I care about. I am always learning about what is good to eat and what is not. (Mom wrote the above, she signed me up, when I was initially hesitant, but I like the idea of meeting new people, so I've kept it.) I am a nerd and love to learn. I hope to explore and have more fun with age, and ideally grow young with time. I love challenge and excited for what the future may bring. Everyday is something new, and even if seemingly mundane I can usually see some value in every experience or even in every failure. I plan to build a career path that reflects me and that supports others in finding their health and happiness in life. I really value a more organic, self-sustaining way of life, and try to incorporate it in my routine whenever possible. I also like being different and not usually the type to run with the crowd. I see humor in nearly everything and love to laugh!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I would like to have a dog someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The park, forest, mountains, canyon, beach... pretty much just love being outdoors.

Favorite things

Philosophy, comedy, physics, engineering, art and food.

For fun

Go out and do things with friends. Walking, bowling, tennis, pool, laughing, yoga, camping, and dancing.

Last read

Ishmael, Brave New World, Sugar Blues, Ender's Game, The Monkey Wrench Gang, For Whom The Bell Tolls, QED, Surely You're Joking Mr. Feynman, Bonobo Handshake



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference