
pattytricia1234

34 year old woman | Belmar, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love to smile :)

In her own words

I'm a very witty, silly and outgoing kind of person. I'm confident in who i am and I'm looking for the same in someone else. I'm very down to earth and being a nurse I have a very big heart and enjoy helping others. I absolutely love my job and I think it helps me to be an even happier person. I'm looking for someone who is very down to earth, easygoing and loves life. What i find most attractive in a person is thier personality and positive oulook on life. Finding someone who enjoys the outdoors and living life to its fullest is very important to me. Don't get me wrong, cuddling up and watching a good movie is also great but i beleive when partners are interested in similar thiings, it usually helps the success rate of a longer lasting relationship. I have an 8 year old daughter, who ofcourse is absolutely wonderful and the light of my life. Friends and family mean alot to me. I'm very fortunate to have an ex who is a very good dad and we get along very well. I'm past the point of going to bars and clubs. Plus i don't feel it's always a very good way to meet someone. I think I'm looking for what others are looking for and thats for someone who like me for me and someone whom I enjoy spending time with. Like many others on match.com, this is very new for me.So i guess i'll just see what happens. :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have an adorable kitten and a 20 lb persian

Favorite hot spots

I would have to say the beach. Theres nothing like the smell of the beach and sand in between your toes, day or night.

Favorite things

I love reading and watching comedies. Going out to a nice comedy show or a concert is a nice way to get out and have a good time.

For fun

I love to try new things and be outdoors as much as possible. No matter the season there's always something fun to do.

Last read

My book collection is filled with every kind of book imaginable. From fiction to nonfiction, i find it all very interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference