Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Aurora, CO, United States | Seeking men 37-50 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
positive / clarity and good health

In her own words

Hello Mr. Dream Guy: I am originally from Philippines been here in COlorado for 17 yrs at least. I am fit, and athletic woman, loves exercising dancing aerobics, love to dance and love to sing since this is one of my hobby- been singing since I was 5 and been a vocalist singer in the band, when I was 16 in Phils., and been a Computer Secretarial Instructress for College Sudents way back also ( Major in Stenography(Shorthand ) .Now Im here in U.S. I work for( CATTERPILLAR)- CAT-Dealer( and if your asking if I drive those yellow cat excavator, skidsteer and backhoe all over highways sorry I dont, could be sexy though !!! , I want to find a guy who IS VERY SWEET, LOYAL , RESPONSIBLE AND RESPECTFUL. Somebody who will make me inspired and willing to balance with me. I want to meet somebody who is clearly positive , and have a clarity of life.( no baggage, dramas, and should be emotionally cleared. ) Im not just fun of going out dancing. I also love cooking in my spare time.. , and love to just relax in front of my tv, or just listen to mellow music. family are the best also.. ( especially chatting with my brothers and my mom, which they make me laugh so much !) I also have some quiet times, doing meditations in my room ( for manifesting/praying for my own intentions with our almighty) I like going to church, on Sunday. ( but sometimes I'd rather go there by myself visiting the blessed sacrament (heart of Jesus), and just pray peacefully. ( It doesn't mattter whatever day it is !) That's all about me for now, WILL TELL YOU MORE LATER !!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

PARTIES with families and friends. ( beach, family occasions ) anywhere there is fun and laughters... Internatioally I have been to Australia and Canada. and Singapore. Other State: I have been to Texas, Las Vegas and South and North Dakota.

Favorite things

I like any kind of movies ( but most specially comedy or horrors) , love any kind of foods. , (not really picky)..

For fun

I love to go out dancing..( part of my workout. , or watch bands play music.. I love karaoke singing.. ( since I was a singer in philippines in the past. ) , i love the gym, i like seeing different people no matter what culture they are.

Last read

health fitness magazine./vogue, love reading fantasy books also.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Finance /credit department. work with CAT DEALERSHIP
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian, Other
im am originally from pHillippines, been here in US for 15 yrs.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
we all have the same god..
Languages: English, Tagalog, Other English
Education: Associates degree No preference