
jackieohsogood

34 year old woman | Baton Rouge, LA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 80 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The quality of the journey is up to you!

In her own words

I'm an independant woman. My friends call me the "White Beyonce." I lost my mom when I was almost 12, I practically raised myself. I say that because my father is shall we say a "Peter Pan" aka- never going to grow up syndrome. I have my undergrad in Marketing-Cum Laude, also studied abroad in Germany. Got my MBA. I have been in sales for 9 yrs. I aggressively work to accomplish my goals. I get things done through the power of commitment. I'm very loyal, caring and forgiving. I've been told that I'm intriguing and mysterious in a good way. I'm a good conversationalist, oh and I'm funny, that's important!!! Love to smile and make others smile. Love to laugh and make others laugh (Louis CK is one of my favs...like to watch tosh.0, so I have "dude humor") I love to be of service to others. In a nutshell I like helping people- that's why I cook for hospice. Feeding others feeds my soul. What I am looking for... Someone who is employed that is a must! Can't be too young, No one too controlling, No Italians, Jk Jk, I secretly love em, but I will tell you I'm done with that macho BS. I want someone that is Caring & Smart...Lawyer, Doctor, Indian Chief (I'm ready to rock someone's world, Yes even Geeky Dr (Phd or MD) but not if you have a "God complex" (and that includes all & any man/men)! Seriously do not get hung up on the "titles" they are just examples. I just want to meet someone who is a professional or who has career aspersions and is happy and humble with what they do for a LIVING, because lets face it career is important-you spend half of your time/life doing it so you better enjoy it and be happy doing it...but I also want to share my life with someone who has common goals. I LIVE LIFE to the fullest...travel, boating, fishing, drink wine, great food, good times with family and friends...life's about experiences! So I'm not cheap, but it's not like I'm high maintenance either, well compared to some women ;) It's not like I'm out to take someone to the cleaners either. Although a sugar daddy does sound nice (that's a joke). I make my own cheese. I'm an independent woman who has a lot to offer. I'm ready to Upgrade someone! I'm ready to start LIVING! I really do want a relationship and to share my life with someone, but obviously I have to meet someone 1st and I'm busy with my career and sometimes that makes it hard to meet that special someone. I'm a very passionate person. Who gives my all in everything I do: work, family, friends, volunteering, etc. This girl is on fire! I'm here to meet friends and hopefully someone special. I'm an open book so if you have a question just ask me. Note: I am NOT match.com's definition of "curvy" or at least I've been told, I guess I will mark the box "about average" but there is nothing "about average" about me :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I just put down my 14 year old springer her name was Ferrell (she was my heart) and I adopted a 5 year old Black Flat Coated Lab mix in 2010, and her name is Beyonce. And no I did not name her that, that was her name when I got her.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mr. B's b-q shrimp-make ya want to slap your mama, French Qtr, beach or poolside. Central America or Gulf Coast...well any Coast is fine with me. Europe is nice, been 2xs. Would love to go to Greece (I think they owe us a free vaca, that's a funny :)

College

Southeastern Louisiana University, Hammond, LA

Favorite things

Spending time w/ friends & fam, drinking wine, eating out, looking pretty! Love traveling, boating, the beach, listening to music/ concerts, cooking, taking the scenic route and watching movies...I'll pretty much try anything once within reason!

For fun

Weekend Trips-rafting, wine country, to any city. Football games. Making people smile & laugh. Sometimes just stay home and chill w/ a glass of wine & a good book or movie in bed. Love to cook, and I'm good at it! Learning to play acoustic guitar :)

Last read

A Return to Love, The Intellectual Devotional, Hunger Games and The Help. Just started The Ascent of Humanity. PS- couldn't get into 50 shades of grey (like most women are into now). Oh and I read the Desiderata (poem) daily



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Software
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
English, Irish, Slavic, French, Indian (Feather not Dot)
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA