
kaylala0792

26 year old woman | La Crosse, WI, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind. Dr. Seuss

In her own words

I might not be the tallest, but I certainly have a lot of personality. I've got a quick wit and I love to laugh, so finding someone that can make me laugh is extremely important. I work with children and enjoy what I do, but that does also means that I love to relax and have a good time when I'm done working for the day. I can be a bit feisty and quite the spitfire, but that just means that I have a passion for life. My friends and family are the most important things in the world to me, and I'd love to find someone I can introduce to them.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Growing up I always had a dog or a cat. I am a huge dog lover and can't wait to have a place of my own so I can have a dog again. I am a fan of larger breeds so hope to have a German Shepard or a Great Dane.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Riverside Park, Grandad Bluff, The Root Note, The Riv, The Pearl, Australia, New Zealand, and Fiji. I love to travel and see new things. Hope to make it back to Australia some day.

College

University of Wisconsin–La Crosse, La Crosse, WI

Favorite things

I listen to a wide variety of music, but I grew up on country. I enjoy watching It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The League, Dexter, and White Collar. Packers, Brewers, hiking, and camping are also some of my favorite things.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I am really easy going and can fun in just about anything. I enjoy being outdoors unless it's winter, watching sports (especially the Packers), being adventurous, and learning new things.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey (2 of 3) The Hunger Games Trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Behavior Therapist for children with Autism
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BS in Psychology with a minor in Interpersonal Communication