
sweetpinktulip

39 year old woman | Worcester, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Never
Refusing to settle!

In her own words

I've been on this site before and had some success so I figured I'd give it another try. I work in special education. I am fortunate to work with some of the most amazing children and their families to help them achieve their potential! I have a sense of humor, don't mind watching sports, enjoy dining out, cooking and working out. I'm looking for a genuine person, who may become a new friend or maybe something more. Ultimately looking for a long term relationship. I can be quiet at first, confident in who I am, determined and strong. I enjoy quiet evenings at home, movies, concerts, the gym, spending time with family and friends - especially my 2 nephews and niece. The main man in my life right now is my dog Newman! Looking for a laid back, down to earth person. Someone who can make me laugh and laugh with me. I am attracted to a man who is responsible and motivated yet knows how to relax. Someone who doesn't get worked up over the small things in life, knows how to live and let go without allowing life's everyday stressors to ruin his day. A positive attitude rather than the glass is half empty is important, life is too short to live it miserably. Granted we all have days when we feel we should have just stayed in bed rather than gotten up to face the day. I'm not looking for perfection but I do believe a good attitude goes a long way in life. Lastly, confidence is sexy but overconfidence/arrogance is not.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a maltese, he is my baby. I'd love to get another dog at some point.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Aruba. Haven't traveled too much but hope to in the future! Love taking a quiet walk through the woods, going to a nice coffee shop for conversation or reading, movies, comedy shows, Boston etc...

Favorite things

Sushi, Thia, Indian, Italian, favorite season is fall, love dogs, yoga, working out and taking care of myself both mentally and physically, tv - person of interest, the americans, 60 minutes, comedies etc..

For fun

working out at the gym, hiking, my dog, spending time with family and friends, dining out, movies etc....

Last read

Catching Fire by Suzanne Collins



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference