Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

wab1012

47 year old woman | Scarsdale, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Swimming in the Deep End?

In her own words

Hello:) In an attempt to find a real match I've decided to provide a more substantial profile than what we all usually read here. I've learned from some of my male counterparts on this site that a deeper profile is usually more appealing, interesting and helpful to someone like me. I swim in life's deep end and couldn't have it any other way. I enjoy digging below the surface of just about anything. Sometimes a tree is just a pretty tree but many times it can be representative of many aspects of our human journey. I am passionate about many things. I'm usually fully engaged with all of my senses competing for the front row whether caring for my 12 year old son, spending time with family and friends, working with clients, taking an intense solo hike or enjoying conversation with the store clerks in my neighborhood. Spending free time outdoors doing something vigorous like jogging through the woods, hiking in the mountains, mountain biking and swimming anywhere brings me a tremendous amount of joy on so many levels from the physical to the spiritual. I take care of my body and stay in good shape because it has benefits far beyond and more important than appealing to others. Being a mother has taught me the most about love than anything else I've experienced. I have come to believe that ultimately love is when you consistently give of yourself even when you don't feel like it. The End. Laughter is food for me and being of Italian descent many things are food for me:) I started adulthood as a social worker and truly loved that time of my life. I met many of life's real heavyweights then and will hold those people in my heart until the end. While staying at home to care for my son for about 10 years I discovered other interests related to interior design and started a business over 2 years ago. It has been another aspect of my life where rich and meaningful relationships have grown. I do take risks despite fear because sometimes the benefits are too important to forgo. I hope to meet someone who also swims in life's deep end. If you are warm, educated, physically fit and interested in developing a meaningful, long-term relationship then I look forward to hearing from you. I'm sorry I don't have time to respond to "winks", "likes" "favorites" or simple greetings. Best of luck here on match!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Minnewaska and Rockefeller State Parks. Anywhere along the Hudson, Arthur Ave., Sunshine Cinema, City Winery

College

Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

My son's laugh, home cooked food, all of nature, music from Chopin to Metallica, Indie movies, memoirs, well written short stories and too much more to mention here.

For fun

Taking my son on adventures, spending time with family, friends, exploring nature, listening to music, reading, cooking and I actually love my work.

Last read

Amy Poehler's Yes Please



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree