Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

BluEyedDy

40 year old woman | Bluffton, OH, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun-loving Thrill Seeker looking for partner in fun and life... Applications accepted.

In her own words

I have a lot of energy so I want someone who can keep up with me. This doesn't mean we always have to be on the go, but that the possiblity is there. I want someone who wants me to be their # 1, and vice versa. I am a loyal giving person and I want someone who can take the time to appreciate that and return the favor sometimes. I do not like dishonesty. I want to be able to trust you with my life because you can/will be able to do the same with me. I enjoy quiet time with my partner and it really is in the little things that shows people that they are worth it. I want someone who will take me out dancing Saturday night and then stay in bed watching movies on Sunday. I need someone who can and will communicate with me. True, its not always fun but it's a definite must in a healthy relationship. I am looking for marriage; that special someone to share all my hopes, dreams, fears, and hurts with. Life is too short and I feel that we must live it to the best of our abilities. Laughter goes a long way to heal wounds and I love to laugh. A sense of humor is a definite must. I probably laugh at myself on a daily basis because I'm hilarious. As soon as I was tall enough, I was riding rollercoasters. I'm a bit of an adrenaline junkie and I think it would be fun to bungee jump and do other sorts of adventures. I like to travel and there are many places that I want to go to and things I want to see. I am very close to my family and I want someone who wants to be a part of that closeness. I have a son and he is most awesome thing in this whole universe. I want someone who can accept him into their heart and never let go. Essentially, my perfect match would be someone who can make me laugh, someone I can trust , and who can and will live life with me and make it better than it already was. II'm not sure what the key is to finding that special someone; I wish I knew. If I did I would definitely impart ALL of my knowledge to help others find "the one". Unfortunately, I don't, so I must persevere and hope that we find each other. Are you the one? UPDATE...7-15-12 I've been on Match for a little while now and I've come to realize that there are a few more qualities that I am looking for and that are a must. I would like to have more children. It may not happen, but I'm not ready to give up that dream yet. If you can't or don't want more children, then we're probably not a match. I have a strong faith in God. I try to go to church every week and am an active participant in my local church. I would like someone to share that part of my life. If you don't believe in God or cannot see yourself ever going to church with me, then we're probably not a match. I like to be busy and with a child, I normally am but I am able and will make time to meet someone if the opportunity arises. I don't see the purpose in emailing/texting each other forever though without ever meeting. If after a few emails/texts we still are interested in meeting each.. then lets do so and see if we connect that way. I don't want to waste your time and please, don't waste mine if you want a pen pal. Update June 23,13 Recently realized that I'm more than a little "curvy" at the moment. I changed jobs and went from a "on your feet and running all day" to a " sit in front of a computer all day" job and it has shown. I'm back to the exercizing like a crazy person and eating the way that I need to so the pounds are coming off. I still wouldn't say that I'm crazy obese or anything but I doubt I'll ever be a "skinny mini"... just not in the genes but being healthy is very important and I'm still that. At this time,So, you if interested you'd have to use a few of your "sluething skills". I Emailing is the easiest and If I'm not the one for you, well good luck and I hope you find what you're looking for. Thanks Happy Huntin

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm from Ohio so I'd like to take "him" to Old Man's Cave. I have many great memories of there & would like to make more. Dancing is fun & I love amusement parks. If I won the lottery I'd take a cruise around the world:Ireland, Greece & Itay-a must

Favorite things

Some are the smell of fresh cut grass, the sound of the ocean, a beautiful sunset, and watching snow falling. When its raining:running/jumping in puddles. I like The Voice, Sing off, TrueBlood & Criminal Minds.I enjoy romantic/suspense novels.

For fun

I have boatloads of energy so I like to do a lot of things. I enjoy many types of movies, from horror to comedy. I like being outdoors and I love the water. I am amused easily but bored easily too. I love to laugh, its the spice of life

Last read

I enjoy many types of books,mostly the "escapism" type. One of my fav series is about a FBI department that has and uses pychic abilites to solve crimes. Occasionally, I will peruse a magazine (Shape or Woman's World). I got a Kindle and I LOVE it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Since I moved back to Ohio I have found a full time job but I am also looking for a better one.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Southern Baptist but as with many things in life, I sometimes questions certain things. I would say that I am a more liberal Baptist; if there is such a thing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've a BA in Communication. I keep playing with the idea of going back to get my masters. My match doesn't necessarily have to have a degree b/c I've met some idiotic "smart" people; he does need to be able to carry on an intelligent conversation tho