Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

InTheNow0911

34 year old woman | Charleston, SC, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Let's do this!

In her own words

It's the simple things that make me happiest. Honestly. I crave time near the water... beach, waterfall, inlet, deep bathtub, doesn't matter - I love it all. I like to dance, sit by a fire, escape in a movie, travel, catch a sunset, spend time with friends and family, cuddle, meditate, and make good memories. I'm looking for someone who has a positive outlook, a captivating smile, and who is more holistic than not. I also want someone who can't sit still when a good song plays, has a great group of friends, and who can teach me new things. I love my career and I couldn't imagine spending my time doing anything else. I have some tough days but I like the excitement of the unpredictability. I'm looking for someone who is just as driven and somehow gives back to the world on a regular basis. So, if you're interested let me know!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

Two cats - AnnaBelle and Lucy (12 years now). I've had dogs in the past, I've attempted to keep an aquarium going... poor fish :(.... and I'd love to learn more about horses.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Myrtle Beach - Market Common, the beach, Murrell's Inlet N'awlins - Magazine St. and St. Charles Ave. Mountains - any cozy cabin with hiking trails and streams

Favorite things

Sushi, Starbucks, meditation, soulful music, my down comforter, fresh flowers, Jeeps, curvy Corvettes, road trips, homemade popcorn, fireworks

For fun

Traveling, drinks with friends, going to the park, amusement parks, adding to and checking off my "bucket list", scuba diving, live music, white water rafting, time near the water

Last read

Guilty Wives... (doesn't sound like a title one should advertise reading on a dating site... but it's not what it sounds like... ha!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I don't practice a "religion". I practice mindfulness, prayer, meditation, reiki, etc. I am more aligned with the teachings of Unity than probably any other established organization.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral