








33 year old woman | Chicago, IL, United States | Seeking men 30-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Turns out not where, but who you're with that really matters...

In her own words here we go.... I am extremely driven and am very passionate about what I do. I am a pediatric nurse in the city and am always inspired and motivated by the little ones I take care of. My job can be demanding both physically and emotionally so I would love to find someone who can let me decompress and just listen. I am ready to find someone who is honest, loyal, a good time, and who I will love to laugh with. I have lived in Chicago my whole life and still enjoy playing tourist throughout the year, especially the museums, parks, zoo, Wrigley, etc. As a "tourist" I would love for you to take me around to your favorite spots in or outside of the city. However, I am not someone you will find in Chicago's "hottest club"...I will be at a neighborhood bar having a beer and enjoying the music (dancing cannot be guaranteed but highly likely). I love the nights out and about and also really enjoy movie nights/game nights. My family and friends are very important to me. I have my younger sister and cousins to bounce ideas off of, get advice, and grab a drink at our favorite local bar. I am extremely loyal to my friends and I would expect nothing less from them. My life is full of great people, experiences, and memories and am excited to have new experiences and make new memories with that special someone....

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love this city and all it has to offer. I love traveling just as much. Would love to go back and explore Europe more but also discover more of what our country has to offer too. Some of my favorites are San Diego, NYC, Arizona and Florida.


Loyola University Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Random list... Orange gumballs, car washes, laughing, vanity license plates, thunderstorms, xmas music, and Dave Matthews Band...Favorite things to do....concerts, baseball games, traveling, making memories, laughing, and spoiling my friends' babies.

For fun

I enjoy busy, fun filled, unpredictable days and relaxing, uneventful days too. I will cook any chance I get, but it is always more rewarding to cook for someone special. Summer fests, people watching, and concerts are always a good time in my eyes.

Last read

I'll be honest...not much of a reader but I did recently read Loving Frank and Tina Fey's Bossy Pants... which was nothing short of hilarious!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pediatric Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am Catholic, but do not practice as much as I should or would like too (Catholic guilt at its best I suppose). However, my parents are very much practicing Catholics.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am Catholic, but do not practice as much as I should or would like too (Catholic guilt at its best I suppose). However, my parents are very much practicing Catholics.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral