
just_browsing_76

38 year old woman | Kapaa, HI, USA | Seeking men 31-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hot for teacher

In her own words

Love to laugh so good sense of humor is a must! Other top priorities in a mate are a man who is honest, responsible, health conscious, easy going, devoted, intellectual, reflective. If you are adventurous and love to travel, bonus points. I am fiesty, hardworking, witty (sometimes), dependable, easy going (usually), reflective, straightforward (probably too much sometimes), opinionated, mean-what-I-say- and- say- what-I-mean kind of girl. Love travel and adventure, have seen and done a lot of stuff…gorilla treks, shark dives, elephant rides, skydiving, solo backpacking, Europe, Asia, Central America, Africa, safaris, white water rafting, shipwrecks, teaching abroad…lots more to do... In my regular life here on Kauai I'm very family oriented and love to beach, camp, eat out, play ultimate, play tennis, go movies, hike, do bikram yoga, bike path, sleeping giant, loop road, take photos, get massages, drink coffee, eat sushi, drink wine, etc. Cigarette smokers/video game junkies need not apply. Sorry, i just don't like it.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Polihale, kokee, hanalei bay, anini, rock quarry, sleeping giant, loop road, kintaros, tiki tacos, hukilau, kauai pasta, cafe hemingway, tanzania, peru, costa rica, nicaragua, my lanai

Favorite things

beaches, mountains, waterfalls, good food/drink, movies, traveling, reading, wine, good books, coffee, fire places, shooting stars, safari, camping, photography, skiing, massages, sushi, tiramasu, creme brulee, strawberries

For fun

Beach, hiking, tennis, ultimate, yoga, ocean, travel, reading, camping, skiing, bbqing, dining, yoga, dogs

Last read

Magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I definitely appreciate ambition and hard work and seek someone who does whatever they do wholeheartedly.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God, not religion. God is love, not an old white man with a beard in the sky. I think the point is love, respect, forgive, appreciate, help, share, follow the golden rule. The rest is just details.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Got my undergrad in environmental engineering and international environmental policy. Masters in education.