Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lap4077

39 year old woman | Burke, VA, United States | Seeking men 39-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Charactor matters

In her own words

I enjoy new experiences and having fun. I like to keep an open mind on many subjects, but hold firmly to the morals and beliefs that are essential to who I am. Laughter is very important, as is honesty. Being who you are upfront is important, because people eventually figure it out anyway. I may not know all that I want, but I know who I am, and what I don't want. That's a pretty good start. Honesty, loyalty, dependability and humor are most important to me, because they are traits that describe me. I can be serious, but I would much rather laugh through a problem than cry about it. I have two children that live at home. I cannot have any more children, but it is okay if my partner has them. Family is important to me, and the number one rule in my house is "if it's funny, you're not in trouble." My ideal match is someone who shares the same traits and is interested in new experiences. Imagination and intelligence are important factors as well. Physical attraction is important to me, but equally important is intellectual attraction. A man that can hold his own in a conversation is inquisitive and open is a strong attraction for me. Please Note: Unfortunately I must state if you are outside of my stated age range I will not see us as a match. I do not want to date younger men because many lack the life experience necessary to relate to my own. Also, anyone in their 50's is closer to my father's age than mine and that's a deal breaker. Thank you and good luck in your search.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats, Horses

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy everything except for bars.

Favorite things

I enjoy good people, good conversation, and trying new things.

For fun

I enjoy going just about anywhere. If I really need a recharger, I will head down south, to the lake or the mountains. I have many groups of friends, so I will often rotate around and plan things with them.

Last read

Mitch Album-Have a Little Faith



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I come from Irish and Scottish roots and enjoy learning about different cultures
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Faith is a deal breaker for me. If someone is agnostic or atheist, there is no basis for a relationship.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently pursuing an MBA