Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Fresh Meadows, NY, United States | Seeking men 25-31 within 50 miles of Flushing, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
happiness only real when shared

In her own words

So why match? To be honest, it is kind of a challenge to meet new and interesting people in my day to day, so why not? What's my story? Of course I'm awesome, but I let you figure that out on your own, all in due time.. What you should know about me: - I love having my back cracked.. is that weird? - I also love to sneeze (don't worry, always into my elbow), sadly though I cannot do it on command. - I'm fluent in sarcasm (although I will of course be polite until I'm sure you can handle it). - I may be THE most uncoordinated person you'll ever meet. But not in a gawky baby deer kind of way.. I assure you I hide it well and refuse to let it get the best of me. - More often than not, I'm smiling. - I have a mediocre sense of direction and have learned to fully embrace when it causes me to become completely lost, it's always an adventure. - I prefer the term 'strong willed' over stubborn. - Seriousness only when necessary - and in moderation. - I finish grad school in May. By June I will either have made responsible decisions (as usual) and have it all figured out, or be gallivanting halfway around the world figuring it out as I go - for the summer anyway. Either venture would of course be better with someone to share it with. Who am I looking for? Someone who is going to challenge me, open my eyes to a new perspective and keep me on my toes... but occasionally catch me if I'm about to fall - no seriously you might have to do that sometimes.. Someone who's up for new things is also a plus. Only boring people say they're bored right? No pressure...truthfully I’m really just looking for that mutual intrigue. If you think we might get along, email me! Seriously what is there to lose?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Niagara University, Niagara University, NY

For fun

I've recently taken up photography, I also like to read, go to museums, and who doesn't like hanging out with friends?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference