Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, United States | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Insert most attention grabbing headline here" :)

In her own words

I am a happy, adventurous and one of a kind. I'm a catch for those that can catch up! Once you do, I'm one of the most loyal people you'll ever meet! I was born on the East Coast and raised both in Massachusetts and Northeast Ohio. I attended prep school and college in New England before accepting a career in professional sports in Arizona for 3 years. I found myself in Minnesota 2 years ago and have just recently gone back to school for a 2nd bachelors degree. I am looking for someone that is intelligent, funny and athletic! I love adventures and trying new sports/activities with important people in my life! I also love good conversation, tons of laughs, and the ability to be goofy when the mood strikes! i have a very positive outlook on life and try to surround myself with upbeat people who try to do what makes them happy! I try to appreciate the little things in life that make me smile and would love to find someone that will help me discover them! Family is very important to me. I have a sister who I believe is the coolest person I've ever met and 2 parents that are best friends! I would like to find someone with a close knit family as well as I want that for the family I create someday! I'm sure there is more but it's a start, right? Anything else I'd be happy to share in conversation!

Her interests

Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have an Aussie named MacKenzie. She just turned 1 and is tons of fun! I also have a big playful orange kitty named Dogg (yes, seriously). Both of my pets are absolute best friends!!

Political views



University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

My family, my friends, my pets(dog & cat best friends), a good glass of wine, a fun place that I discovered, a long run, sweatpants, dressing up pretty :)

For fun

Running, cycling/spinning, yoga, traveling, hiking with my pup, trying new restaurants, catching up with friends, a good movie, music, girlie tv late night

Last read

I'm currently reading a chemistry textbook as I've just headed back to school!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Student
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Boston, Massachusetts (across the street from Fenway park) and raised both in Boston, and Northeast Ohio. My family came to New England on one of the first boats from England during to Colonial period!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My first degree was in Kinesiology. I am currently working on my second bachelors in Nursing and will work in trauma/ER.