
EmmaRae2006

39 year old woman | Oviedo, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Optimism, work hard, play hard- no couch potato here

In her own words

This is a difficult paragraph to write since I don't usually talk about myself. I am usually the one asking all the questions. I will use a list of words that best describe me: Shy (at first), compassionate and passionate about everything I do, independent, leader, optimist, intensely loyal and a witty sense of humor. I don't know what it means to be intimidated so I tend to think anything is possible therefore I tend to learn a lot of ways not to do something. I do not brag about my accomplishments, I am more about here and now. I love car shows, especially exotic sports cars and old American muscle. Other things to do would be traveling, skiing, kickboxing, reading, or even cooking (though I will never be on Masterchef). I am looking for someone who shares some of the above intrests but has a list of their own. Big turn offs would be a big ego, male chauvenist or a controlling personality. I believe everyone needs time to heal after a divorce to find out who they are before trying to find another relationship. (Please do not respond if you are separated or have been divorced less than a year). And for the guys who see 3 kids at home in my profile and think I am looking for a 'sugar daddy'- I have been divorced for 7 years and I am financially stable, however do not plan on being a 'sugar momma'. If the above intrests you lets get together over coffee or a glass of wine and talk.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

One cat , three dogs (2 schnauzers and a German Shepard), a guinea pig and 2sugar gliders. Sounds like a lot but they are all separated. This is what happens when you work with animals and have kids.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Smell of snow falling ranks right up there with the smell of a Christmas tree in the house, my daughters laughing or making jokes, skiing, kickboxing (though I love the boxing part the best), puppy breathe, my career

For fun

I love to travel and have lived in Greece. I have seen most of the countries in Europe, Australia, and some in central America. I don't travel abroad much now with kids but ski out west with them twice a year!!!

Last read

I read a lot of different books. I read books my girls want to read, feel good books and inspirational books. I just like to read about 3 different books at the same time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my own business so I am doing things through the day everyday, but presently only work one shift a week. My second job is being a full time single mom. I think it is important to be there everyday for my girls.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad degrees at University of Central Florida, my doctorate from University of Florida