Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

soradance

45 year old woman | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking men 43-53 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi!

In her own words

I am a blond hair blue eyed divorced mom of 1 terrific kid. Looking to have fun and laugh with a really nice guy. I have a great job with the county. I love romance, being silly, and am very adventurous...always willing to try new things. I love music, books, reality tv (lol), movies, drinking (once in a while!) playing games on my computer, and so much more. I can relax at home in my pj's all day, or get all dolled up for a date. I love to travel, I have been to the Caribbean, Mexico, Hawaii, cruises and I love road trips! I can stay at Bed and Breakfast's, fancy hotels, not so fancy hotels, mountain cabins, or a tent in the wilderness. I love to eat out, can cook (very good if I really want to), love holidays, and hanging out with my kid. I am a normal, real, nice person looking for the same in a man. My kid has a great dad and believe it or not we get along. I think I am beautiful on the inside as well as pretty good looking on the outside....LOL. I am not fake, I don't need expensive things, I would rather spend money on a good vacation. I am looking for a best friend to do anything and everything with, I hope that is what you are looking for.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

1 cat named Fat Cat and 1 Miniature Schnauzer named Comet

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Riverside Community College District, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

Love all music except country!! Old Van Halen is my favorite, but still like top 40. I also like show tunes, I like musicals. Mexican is my favorite food. I like going out on weekends to dinner, play pool, dance,chill on the patio with a drink.

For fun

Love to work out, movies, amusement parks, eat out, travel, I love piano bars, watch my kid play football, be lazy, go out, and so much more...it's too hard to put everything, and I am always willing to try something new.

Last read

I can read anything! Stephen King, Harry Potter, Twilight (yes I sometimes think I am still a teenager), suspense, romance, biographies...you name it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I have a great job with the county...good benefits and retirement!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference