
luckylady_43

45 year old woman | Springfield, OR, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is not about having what you want, it's wanting what you have!

In her own words

About me: I am a blessed person and I have a good life. I have two terrific kids, a full time job and I like to keep my mind engaged. I like to work in my yard, play tennis, go for walks, and watch my kids participate in their sports activities. I have been single for over a year now and feel ready to meet someone special to share my free time with. I like to go out with my friends, go camping and spend time at the lake outside in the warm summer months. I love the sunshine, the beach and sunsets. I have wonderful family and friends but am ready to meet someone new. I hope to meet someone that is trustworthy, loyal and outgoing. I believe to have a good relationship you must have mutual respect, mutual trust and a mutual physical attraction to each other. In my down time I like to relax by listening to music, like classic rock and country. I like to watch a good movie and snuggle on the sofa or go out to the movies, dine out, lay in the sun, or take a road trip with family or a friend. I am not really into the bar scene so you most likely won't find me at one unless it is tied to a good restaurant. I like to eat healthy and exercise whenever I can. I work hard during the week so having a little down time to relax and unwind is important, it is good to have a balance in life. I am easy going, I like a sense of humor and I am hoping to find that special someone to become good friends with and hopefully move on to the next level if the feeling is right. It is also important that person is a good influence on my teenagers. In the summer months I like to go camping, take a trip to the coast or the mountains, go to the lake or out for a hike, maybe play a game of tennis or meet friends for a glass of wine, cold beer or have a BBQ.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I have one cat that is the perfect pet for me right now because she is independent. I do like all kinds of animals I just don't want to be tied down right now to taking care of a lot of pets.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Oregon coast, Nye Beach, Mountains, Sun River, Lakes, going out to dinner, rodeos, concerts (country, rock and anything Pink Floyd), micro breweries, wineries, river rafting, archery shoots, target shooting, the ballet at the Hult.

Favorite things

I like a lot of different music - mostly Country, Rock and 70's & 80's music. I like all types of food and just eating healthy whenever possible. I enjoying spending time with my children, family and friends.

For fun

I like to play tennis, go for walks, do gardening, go to the movies, baseball games, hiking, and some local travel. I like to go to the coast, Sisters, Portland, and taking a drive up the Mckenzie.

Last read

Joel Osteen - Make everyday a Friday. I also like to read the newspapers and technical journals.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am self employed and my background is in Business and Accounting.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral