

46 year old woman | Woodmere, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-54 within 55 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Every moment we have a choice....we can choose to be happy or choose otherwise...I choose to be happy...

In her own words

Hi! about myself...I am best described as an outgoing, sincere, honest and good person. I believe we go through hard times and we could let them get us down or we can learn from them....I choose to learn from them. I am a spiritual person who does not believe in coincidences and that everything happens for a reason...I am a thinker and like to have deep conversations. I believe that honest, open communication is the basis of a good relationship. I love to have a good time and have fun, but knows that there are times that we need to be serious...Life is about balance and I try to incorporate that the best that I could. Life is hard...but oh it is sooo beautiful and such a a day does not go by that I don't forget to smell the flowers and count my blessings. I am looking for someone who wants to have a good...deep relationship...that loves to travel and have a good time...but is present to any circumstance that comes their way ( in other words a partner....through thick and thin)... I hope this is a beginning.....and that if you feel the same way...please let me know...:)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my goals on my bucket list is to see the world and all it's glory! I go to Florida every year...but have been to Paris, Rome, Florence, Milan, Switzerland, and Israel.

Favorite things

I love trying all different ethnic restaurants but I am not a chicken or meat eater. I love fish, tacos and guacamole, Pizza...oh and red wine with all of those..I love new age music as well as all the music on the radio.

For fun

I enjoy getting together with friends for dinner or just to hang out. I love going to movies..taking walks in the park, play ping-pong, and going to Broadway shows and the beach, beach, beach in the summer!

Last read

The last book I read was The Lost Wife by: Alyson Richman....Great book! ( However, I am not a big reader...)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a Psychotherapist in private practice.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference