








34 year old woman | Long Beach, CA, United States | Seeking men 31-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a northern California transplant who came...

In her own words

I'm a northern California transplant who came down to UCLA for school and got sucked in by these SoCal "winters." I'm easygoing and down to earth, but always up for an adventure, whether it's checking out new places around long beach or adding new stamps to the passport. Next stamp is hopefully going to be South America so let me know of any cool spots to check out. I'm a big fan of live entertainment- concerts, sports events, Hollywood bowl, or pretty much anything Larry David. I also enjoy being active outdoors and most weekends you'll find me out hiking, beach running, playing tennis, or making the most out of some ridiculous groupon activity. I recently gave up that 405 commute and made the move down from West LA to Long Beach for work. Although I love what I do, I'm committed to keeping that perfect work/life balance and taking advantage of my endless 3-day weekends. I'm lucky that I have some great friends and family in my life and now I'm just hoping to find that great guy to add to the mix. I don't have any perfect match in mind- just someone with similar values/interests and a great sense of humor. If that's you, drop me a line!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe, Mexico, South America. I lived in Sevilla, Spain while in college. Would love to go back there of these days. Also love the beach, hiking, and camping. Still trying to convince myself to do Half Dome at Yosemite.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Beach bonfires, karaoke, swedish fish, tosh.0, dive bars, cover bands, and country line dancing. I'm pretty eclectic when it comes to music- love classic rock, 80's, country. And as much as I hate to admit it, I'm kind of a sucker for reality tv...

For fun

I'm a true California girl so I love being active outside- beach, hiking, camping. I'm also a fan of watching/playing sports (especially my norcal teams, tennis, and bruins) and live entertainment (comedy shows, concerts, movies on the beach).

Last read

Do audiobooks count?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral