Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | North Andover, MA, United States | Seeking men 28-38 within 25 miles of Wakefield, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Hey there, thanks for visiting. Don't be a stranger, say hi!

In her own words

It’s so hard to meet someone online. But, since we’re here, let’s give it a shot. Wouldn’t it be amazing if we were soulmates? Life is such an adventure, and it would be so much fun to find the right person to share it with. I love to travel, spend time at the beach, and try new things. Life with me is never boring – I try to bring out the best in the people I love the most, and I find that life’s many twists and turns are best enjoyed with the people who have been, and will be, in my life for a long time. I love a good story teller and a person who listens, and in turn I can both tell and listen to a good story. I appreciate wit and sparkle, and am happy to reciprocate. I work hard – I am a NICU nurse – but I also love to play. I am looking for someone who has the drive and energy to really live life – I may be a bit of a girly-girl, but I’m tough enough to weather the ups and downs of life, and come out shining and laughing. Joie de vivre is very important to me. I am ready for an equal and loving relationship--a man with enough self-confidence to respect and appreciate an intelligent woman. I like to cook, but also love to go out on the town, get all dolled up, and enjoy drinks or dancing in the city. I love a good concert and enjoy a ball game once in a while too. I’ve worked hard to get where I am, and I’d like to share time and travel with someone who also knows how to make and reach his goals. I like to cuddle and be romanced--not just for the first month or two, but I am looking for someone that can make each day count.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses


Grand Canyon University, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I like the outdoors, and trying anything new. I love the beach and being on the water. I like to Hike, take walks, go to the movies, trying new restaurants, nights in sitting by the fire.

Last read

I like to listen to books on my phone while I make the long commute to work, and when I am on the beach I read real books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an RN, I just started a new job in a NICU but before that I worked in pediatrics.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian, Scottish and French Canadian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral