
ItsTravelTime555

37 year old woman | Bonny Slope, OR, USA | Seeking men 21-45 within 250 miles of Portland, OR

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A good traveler has no fixed plans and is not intent on arriving.” – Lao Tzu

In her own words

A man who lives, learns and grows? Just the one I’m looking for! Who am I? Genuine and kind-hearted to the core. I care about people and what’s going in their lives; unconditional love, understanding and loyalty are what I give to those closest to me. I’m the kind of woman who makes friends for life, and I’m looking to develop something a little deeper with you! A few more reasons why we’d be great together: I don’t sweat the small stuff, so no nagging, complaining or eye rolling out of this gal. Open-minded and humble, my unique perspectives on life will keep you on your toes. And lastly, “I’m not in the mood” is not a sentence I use in my vocabulary. Can you reciprocate? You’re a man I adore! Fun goes without saying! With travel, food (I’m a Yelp member) and wine being my life passions, it’s safe to assume you and I will be learning a lot together. From DIY projects to roasting my own coffee beans, I love filling my free time with things that challenge my brain. Whether we’re going out on the boat or simply a walk in the park, I’m a happy girl if sunshine is involved. Who are you? You’re honest with yourself and others. You’re the kind of guy who’s comfortable in your own skin yet you’re always willing to learn from experiences. You’re confident in the sense that you don’t look to others for self-worth. You work hard to maintain all of the relationships in your life. You’re the kind of guy who loves family and has a tight-family circle to introduce me to. Overall, you’re a man who wants to experience the world with a great partner by your side!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’ve had a blast in England, France, Italy, Spain and Switzerland. I love Hawaii, Mexico, the Caribbean and Nicaragua. How was Barcelona? I’ll tell you when I get back!

College

Portland State University, Portland, OR

Favorite things

DIY projects; writing about my experiences at new restaurants; cooking and entertaining for my favorite people; soaking up the sun, whether on a boat or in a tent; and listening to live music.

For fun

I love traveling, especially to tropical locations where I can get my toes sandy and watch the sunset with a glass of champagne. I also enjoy exploring new restaurants, walking in forest parks, camping, boating and entertaining.

Last read

I recently read Barcelona’s guidebook. I’ve also read “Outliers,” by Malcom Gladwell; “Priceless,” by William Poundstone; “A Year in Provence,” by Peter Mayle; and “Deep Economy,” by Bill Mckibben.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Healthcare related.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral