Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

EatPrayLove

45 year old woman | Miami, FL, United States | Seeking men 39-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Hey, how are you?, thanks for stopping by, Ok,...

In her own words

Hey, how are you?, thanks for stopping by, Ok, so, let's see, real summary. Someone asked me what's the one thing you dream of? My answer is simple. To be madly truly in love with someone who is madly truly in love with me. To me life doesn't get much better than that!! Two people who are committed to one united heart and work everyday towards building a life with each other. Interested in a life partner and not a date. Hoping to get married again. But not rushing, Family Oriented and loyal friend. Been in a 20 year relationship and single now for 10 years. I am very confident in who I am and I am free in my spirit to really give to one person everything that I have never given to someone else. I'm a very down to earth warm and friendly I smile a lot for I have peace. To be fair, and honest, I will only respond If I'm seriously interested. Please respect my time and energy also:) Fair enough?:) I'm successful and hardworking, love life and low key most of the time. Work a lot but always find time for The One. My faith in God is very important to me and is the center of this beautiful world. Not a religious nut, Love to explore new cultures, people, places, things. The discovery process is the most exciting part of life and I truly believe our best days are still to come!! Let's get off Match and build a Love and Life that will make others jealous!! Living loving, loving living!! Looking forward to hearing from you;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is music to dance to would be ideal, however, live music, theater, art shows, charitable events, anywhere with The One!

Favorite things

too much time focusing on favorite people to have favorite things:)

For fun

Dance, movies, beach, travel, live theatre, wine tasting, sightseeing, live bands, festivals, especially like international or cultural themed festivals, and of course traveling. Anything with those I love:)

Last read

Think Fast and Slow



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work very hard at what I do because I love it! I am secure in my career and work with an awesome team and for a great company:)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors of Science from Florida Institute of Technology Started my Masters in Business at UCF