
LirpaD0126

43 year old woman | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is short....live it!!

In her own words

A smile....that is what I notice first. I think someone's smile is more telling, than the eyes. It is a free gift that many fail to give away. That is probably how you would notice me if we were to meet. Or I would be the one to trip and fall and spill my coffee all over you..... One thing that you must know is that I truly love sports. I do enjoy being a girl, it has it's perks.....but, I happen to be a girl who can throw a ball, participate in a mud run, and still cook an amazing dinner for a great guy!!! Sharing my time with someone who loves to laugh and have adventures would be fun! I choose to live everyday like I don't want to miss out on anything. Once in a while you will find me relaxing but, it is usually on a beach in the sand. I am a San Diego native and still go down there to visit quite often. Nothing like watching a Chargers game at "Jack Murphy Stadium"...several will get that reference....sorry if you don't. I do work full time, I manufacture socks....yes, that is a career, a pretty good one actually? It allows me to travel to NY, Dallas and WI quite often. But, I'm usually not gone too long. The miles add up and allow me to travel for myself, which would be fun to go somewhere with you. Superbowl? Mardi Gras? Just a few ideas... Lastly, I have two amazing children who I adore and have the most passion for, they are my heart. I am so proud of who they are and how much they love. If I were to be remembered for anything in this world, it would be that I was their Mom, hopefully a good Mom. There is so much more to a person that can be seen or read here.....let's get together to really find out about eachother....I want to see your smile.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite place to be is the beach, sunrise to sunset. Love the mountains - Mammoth and especially love to watch a game - football or baseball!!

Favorite things

Music - really do love it all. Just depends on my mood or what mood I want to be in. (insert winky face) TV - comedies or American Horror Story! Love to be scared. Favorite all time move is "Gladiator", hands down!! Not into chick flicks?

For fun

I enjoy sports and sporting events. I like to hike and go to the beach every weekend in the summer. Movies are great when there is time, but those are mostly on the couch at home.

Last read

Last books I read.....don't laugh...."50 shades trilogy".....had to!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference