Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Arlington, VA, United States | Seeking men 34-40 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Be the love that you hope to find...

In her own words

Those who know me would describe me as an outgoing, down to earth beach lover who lives for quiet evenings at home. Still, I equally enjoy a night out on the town exploring yet to be discovered areas of the DC metro area. I love traveling to new places because there's so much more to life than the 4 walls at home and work! I've been known to show up at the airport with no luggage ready for a great weekend in another city. I love to laugh since I have a pretty serious job so being able to let my hair down and be myself is important to me. I am interested in a committed healthy partnership/relationship with someone who seeks the same. I'm a loyal and exclusive woman and if you're here for the head games, please don't bother. If we're "courting" then Im here for that, not as an avenue for random sex partners. Further, I've met and interacted with some great folks here on Match and even made a few friends. And, given my experience thus far, I'd like to be upfront because let's face it, Match costs a few coins, no one wants their time wasted and I prefer to date someone who: Has a genuine relationship with God. Not looking for a Bible thumper but a relationship with the Man above is important to me Does not lead with their wallet. There should be more to do than the money you make. Values good character and integrity 100% single - not separated/fresh out of a marriage/relationship If you're still reading and are OK with the above then let's get in touch. I just think we all appreciate honesty at the end of the day. If that isn't you, I respectfully wish you the best in your search.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Outer Banks (OBX), Miami, beaches: Jamaica, Dominican Republic, Hawaii, Hamptons (NY), Mexico

Favorite things

Sons of Anarchy Scandal Chicago PD Chicago Fire Empire Volleyball - love a good game! Trying out new (healthy) recipes and some indulgent ones as well

For fun

Volleyball, bike riding, sailing, laying on any beach, writing, swimming, most outdoor activities etc

Last read

May Cause Miracles - Gabby Bernstein Divine Law of Compensation - Marianne Williamson Millionaire Mindset - T. Harv Eker



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral