Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

esqgirl511

28 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I want you to make me laugh and smile..

In her own words

I am a very ambitious and a determined individual.I always go for the things I want even though I don't necessarily need them. I am fun and just like to have a good time. I don't need to always be out and about. I am a homebody at times and just like to sit on the couch with a glass of wine after my long day in the office. I have a stressful job as an attorney but I love my career and I love helping solve people's problems even if i can't always solve my own at the time. I need and want someone who is also ambitious like me. Someone who always want's to learn and grow in their career and in life. I need someone who understands that career's are time consuming but maintains a good balance with their personal life and their work life. I want a guy who is not afraid to say what's on his mind and someone who is protective of me. I can take care of myself of course but I like men who are not afraid to stick up for their girl. I need a guy who strives for success at everything he does. We dont always succeed and win but I need someone who want's to live a good life and strive to have luxuries that our parent's always wanted us to have. It's ok to be materialistic to a certain extent when you have worked hard for the things you wanted your whole life. In the end it's about having a connection with someone and being attracted to that person long after looks wear off. Because we will not all stay young forever. (Even though I have good genetics and look like im still 21!!!!) but that's beside the point....

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy lounges and bars in rittenhouse square or center city.

College

Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I enjoy Italian and Cuban food the most. I also enjoy reading books by various authors such as Alice Seabold

Last read

The lovely bones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am an attorney who practices divorce and personal injury
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree