Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Rock Falls, IL, United States | Seeking men 40-54 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Time to enjoy life.

In her own words

Friends would describe me as honest, caring, sincere, has a great sense of humor. I enjoy life. I have a positive outlook on life.I like positive people. I'am very passionate about a lot of things. I enjoy working out. I love to cook I enjoy trying new recipes. I enjoy traveling. I have a variety of interests to name some, Bowling, Playing Tennis, dancing, movies, concerts. I enjoy going for long walks.also i'am taking line dancing class which is fun. If you would like to know more Just ask. There are two things I have not tried that I would like to do indoor skydiving, and zip line. I am always up to trying new things as long as it is safe. Who I am looking for someone that is honest. Someone that is a passionate person .I don't need a man it would be nice to have a guy to share life's adventures with. A person that has a great sense of humor. Someone that is attractive and who takes care of them self. Someone that can communicate. No Drugs. also someone who is not married. If you do not have Photo's Please pass me by. Finding a person who can enjoy some of these and is understanding enough to realize that it is not a requirement that both people enjoy all of the same things in life but are supportive and open to compromise . If you are up for a real relationship without the drama and baggage I look forward to getting to know more about you. I am not looking for perfect there is no such thing as a perfect person. I truly believe a good relationship there is Honesty, trust, mutual respect and very good communication, support each other for a long lasting relationship. If I have sparked an interest i would like to hear from you. Thanks for viewing my profile. Good Luck Everyone !

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Right now i don't have a dog. Sometime i would like to get another Shih Tzu .

Favorite hot spots

I really like to experience new things. When i do travel i like to experience the culture.

Favorite things

Outdoors, long walks, I love the water, Playing Tennis, going dancing, Concerts.

For fun

I like music. I enjoy watching movies either on tv or the big screen. I enjoy cooking I enjoy wine tasting, Bowling, dining out or dancing, beaches ,traveling, live bands. I like Hockey long walks. I love the water. any indoor and out games. gym.

Last read

I don't read much, when i do it's romance novels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
I will tell you later.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised as a Catholic, i have not gone for a lot of years as an adult i still have my faith .
Languages: English English
Education: High school Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree