Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

nijojo

33 year old woman | Reno, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for one good man.

In her own words

Hi there. I'm Trish. If you're reading this you've probably figured a few things out about me by now. The fact that I'm divorced, have kids, work as an RN, etc. Let's dig a little deeper. I'm spiritual but not very religious. I attend church sometimes, but you will not here me "preach" in my daily life. While I would love to have a partner to share religion with, I don't want someone who is going to preach at me. I'm very principle-based, with a strong sense of morality. I do my best to not lie, to be an open book. I don't keep secrets and I expect a partner will not either. What's more- I have never been unfaithful and I will not tolerate infidelity. There's no reason anyone should ever have to. I have a good sense of humor. Laughter is good medicine and I try to use it a lot. I appreciate a man who also enjoys to smile and laugh. Life's no fun if you're serious all the time. I have children and they are wonderful kids. They are part of the package deal. I welcome a partner that has children, too. I'm not sure I want any more, but I would be open to that if the circumstances were right (down the road). A man must be able to accept my children and treat them with respect as I would treat his should he have any. I like baseball (GO GIANTS!) and some football but I don't like people whose lives revolve around the game schedules. HOWEVER when I do enjoy the occasional football or baseball game, sci-fi or action movie, rare chick-flick, thrillers, etc. I LOVE comedy. My favorite shows are/were: Farscape, Haven, Two and a Half Men. I'm hoping someday I'll continue my schooling to become an Advanced practice nurse. Right now I'm just trying to enjoy my kids and life as it is.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have a few cats and a small dog, plus a bearded dragon.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy walking down by the river in downtown. I prefer quiet areas where I can reflect or sit back and watch the world. I take my kids to a lot of parks as well so The Discovery is also a favorite.

College

University of Nevada, Reno, Reno, NV

Favorite things

I really don't watch TV. I don't even have TV service at my house but I do enjoy movies. I love to listen to music and my favorite is rock, metal, goth or progressive rock with some easier stuff like new age splashed in.

For fun

I enjoy writing fiction, reading, listening to music, spending time with my kids, finding the beauty in the little things in life. I'm an amateur photographer and artist as well.

Last read

I've been reading through lectures on iTunes U on Virology. (Dork alert??) I haven't read too many books recently but I enjoy fiction (sci-fi, fantasy, tortured romance, etc). The last read for me was the Hunger Games series, and the books are better



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Platinum Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Registered Nurse.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college