








40 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, United States | Seeking men 33-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Put your picture on here if you want a response!

In her own words

Looking for someone who's interested in getting to know me first and then see where it goes from there. I think being friends is the most important aspect in a relationship. I'm originally from Kansas and moved here from Los Angeles about 11 years ago. I like to be active and I want to be around someone who enjoys being outdoors and being active, but can also be comfortable doing absolutely nothing. I'm big on honesty and integrity and feel without both of these, you really are no one. If you don't feel the same, please don't respond. I'm the type of person that knows what I want and is not into games. I love to travel and see new and different cultures and environments, even if it just means the back roads in North Carolina.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love being outside, hiking, camping, rafting, paddle boarding, biking, laying at the beach, sitting and enjoying a cup of coffee. I am passionate about "down time" and would enjoy finding someone who can appreciate it as well.

Favorite things

Authentic Mexican food, chai tea with whipped cream, open windows on a cool day, sunshine, the beach, the mountains, roller coasters, exploring places I've never been, reading, architecture, photography, my bed, jeans, the weekend, cooking, relaxing.

For fun

I am looking for someone to explore the area; a nice hike in the mountains, the movies, a nice dinner...basically anything but the bar scene. Tried it and realized it still sucks!

Last read

I'm constantly reading CNN on the internet and love to be updated during the day with what's going on in the world. I try to keep up with latest books, or least read the reviews:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I am not religious. I believe in kindness. That's as far as my religious views go:) If you need more than that from me, move along.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am not religious. I believe in kindness. That's as far as my religious views go:) If you need more than that from me, move along.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral