
Swimgirl6979

35 year old woman | Stanwood, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Chlorine junkie

In her own words

I work full time as a supervisor at a local pool and coach high school swimming.This Summer and Fall I plan to study for and take the CPA exam. After that who knows. I love coaching and want to keep that a part of my life so I'll probably look for a part time accounting job or one with flexible hours-if there is such a thing ;) I work full time as a supervisor at a pool. During the Fall and Winter I also coach high school swimming. . In my free time I like to swim, read, watch movies, hang out with friends and watch sports. I'm looking for someone who likes hanging out at home and also going out looking for an adventure. A great sense of humor is a definite plus, I lean towards the more sarcastic side and love watching comics live or on tv. I'm rather shy so I'll need someone who is willing to get the conversation going at first.Once I get to know people though I have no problem communicating.I am a very caring person and want to find someone who will put the same thought and effort into the relationship as I am.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Other

I would love a dog but do no think it's fair at this time with me gone so long to have one. For now I just play with my brother's dog when I am going through puppy withdrawl :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Home or at a friends house. I like the occasional night out at the bar but enjoy hanging out in a more relaxing atmosphere. The pool is also another hotspot since a majority of my day is either at one working, coaching or swimming.

College

Central Washington University, Ellensburg, WA

Favorite things

A book to read since I finally have time to read for pleasure again, my ipod to listen to my tunes without commercial interuption, my stopwatch to help coach my swimmers, and my camera to catch all those moments.

For fun

When I have time I like going to the beach or hanging out with friends. I love a good movie or a good book and during football season you will see me glued to the tv on Sundays

Last read

Hunger Games series. I started out reading them not expecting much but ended up really enjoying the series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a supervisor at a pool and also coach high school and summer swim teams. I love coaching all the different age groups, they all keep me on my toes!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a B.S in Business and a B.S. in Accounting