
SweetnspicyRN

29 year old woman | Saint Cloud, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of Kissimmee, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
looking for something fun and new.

In her own words

I am 29 and Registered Nurse and I love it. Some thing I really enjoy doing is spending time with family and friends. My closest friends whom I have know for several years ( we all grew up together) wound describe as sweet, compassionate, out going. My last name is actually 1 found in American and Jamaican history, so I have to make my family proud. I have spent the last 9 years working on my education and building a career ( 2 different degrees) and I think now is a great time to bring that someone special into the mix. I am looking for someone who is not afraid of a strong will woman. Since I am strong will I looking to stumble on someone a little like me. Meaning someone with ambition. There is nothing sexier than a man with ambition.“Ambition is the path to success. Persistence is the vehicle you arrive in.”~ Bill Bradley I believe that no matter what anyone my says you should reach for the stars. I pride myself in being a living example of ambition and drive. With that being said if you tell me I can't, then I will do whatever I can to make it happen. God and I make a good team. Important traits to have is honesty, respect, loyalty/faithful, truthful, dependable. I only ask for the same thing I can give. Hopefull I can find that strong man who can take me for me and not be afraid.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Fish, Other

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a hamster.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, I have passport and plan to continue to use it. I love the caribbean islands. I have been to Jamaica of course ( my mom and dad home country), Haiti, Bahamas, Cayman Islands. Locally I enjoy downtown orlando, improv, Bob Marley's.

College

University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I like RnB, Reggae/dancehall. Old school. I like csi, law and order, hgtv shows. I like most food.

For fun

movies, dinner, a lil partyin. hanging out with family and friends. I like to do most things outside of being home. Having a random bbq/pool party just cause is what I call fun. Great people and food always sets the right mood.

Last read

I have pretty much been reading things that relate to my career choice.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
May job requires me to take care of other people. I enjoy helping people through hard times.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent, Other
I am jamaican, west indian, irish and scotish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Pentacostal
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I believe that having an education is important. I have choosen to go to college and I find it a little easier to speak with someone who has at least some college. Nowadays in our ecnomoy you have have to have a little something to have a good career