
dmarie_7

38 year old woman | Bothell, WA, USA | Seeking men 36-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's grab a drink!

In her own words

I would describle myself as a very down to earth girl that hates drama and fake people. I'm 98% myself all the time. I believe in honesty. I think I've got a good sense of humor and love to laugh, even at myself. I get along with just about everyone. I consider my friends to be family and would do anything for them. I can be a bit of a neat freak and sometimes can be a little OCD, but not in a bad way. I sometimes talk like a sailer, but know when to hold my tongue. I was born and raised here in Washington and can't imagine living anywhere else. I love weekend get aways and road trips. I love exploring the PNW. I haven't traveled a ton, but I'd like to in the future. I'm a dog lover. I have shared custody of two dogs; a lab mix named Reese, and a pom/chihuahua mix named Kodi. I also have a cat named Bailey. As for my interests... I love being outdoors. I will camp just about anywhere and any time of year. I also enjoy boating and kayaking, hiking or just being near the water. I love entertaining and cooking. I love listening to it rain, watching it snow and playing in the sun. I love to drive but hate the cost of fuel. Enjoy doing home improvement projects and landscape design. Also love a great happy hour! Nothing beats drinks on a deck, dock or around a fire on a summer night. Also dig house parties. I'm looking for a man with a sense of humor, who is honest and has strong ethics. A man that can make me laugh and isn't afraid to be silly or make a fool of himself. A man who works hard but also plays hard, loves the outdoors and animals, dogs especially. A man who can build things with his hands and isn't afraid to get dirty.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have two dogs; Reese and Kodi, and one cat; Bailey. Though I generally only have one dog at a time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My dining room table with a glass of wine and a few friends. Orcas Island, Lake Roosevelt, anywhere on the Columbia river. I enjoy exploring new places. I'm not into clubs. I prefer a fun bar or restaurant. Dive bars are fine too.

Favorite things

I like a wide range of music, anything from classic rock, alternative to pop. Not a big TV watcher. I love pizza, Mexican & Italian food. I love the smell of fresh cut grass, lemon, shampoo and fresh laundry. Flirting, an old school make out session.

For fun

I enjoy getting together with friends. Love finding a great happy hour or hosting at my house. I'm an easy going gal. I don't love drama & I don't hold grudges. My friends can testify to that. I love camping year round, rain or shine. I like to cook.

Last read

Currently reading Glass Castle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I do project management and marketing for a construction company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Primarily Norweigan and German
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference