

40 year old woman | Bryn Mawr, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
ITS OK!..... I'll Wait For My Prince

In her own words

I love life and try to live everyday to the fullest!! I am a INDEPENDENT. STRONG. and FINANCIALLY secure woman. I thrive off of SUCCESS! I have a full time career and a business owner to an online boutique. Can't cook BUT I love to eat. On my days off I head to mall ( of course I'm a woman),the spa, bookstore, beach, or the local lounge to meet a girlfriend for drinks. I'm a frequent travler. Countries that I have visited is PR, DR, St. Marteen ( my FAVORITE) , Belize,The Turks, Hawaii, Barbados, and St. Thomas just to name a few. In my world GOD is first then family. I'm not a religious person BUT I give praise everyday to the Almighty father. I am a woman of morals, values, and ethics. I am NOT interested in playing games or one nights stands! Very serious about my life choices and survival but I love to laugh and have a great time! I cant say what type a man I'm looking for as I will know him when I see him. However since NO ONE HAS TIME TO WASTE, I've set a few guidelines: MUST be at least 6 Ft Tall. With Strong VALUES & MORALS. Be financially secure ( for himself of course) Slim, Or Athletic. The gym is my 2nd home so I DON"T want a CHUNKY man.... There is NO attraction! Can have children with NO DRAMA ! One who works hard and has dreams and inspirations to always wants more. I HATE A LAZY MAN! I AM NOT interested in a man that is just finding his way!?? I need him to be solid in his transportation, living arrangements, career, goals, and dreams. I hope we can support and encourage each other that the sky is the limit. He should be close with his family and know how to treat a woman who presents herself as one. Love outings, traveling, events, concerts, and trying new experiences. Sound like im rude or too much? THEN YOUR NOT HIM... SO move on the next profile and I wish you the best of luck! * Dont misunderstand , Im not bitter or angry . My time is valuable, i know what I want and like the headliner stated: " ITS OK.... Ill Wait For My Prince

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Museums and art , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My 2.5 Lb Yorkie's name is Meijor and he is my world! Very protective of his mommy ... you must charm him 1st in order to get to me... LOL

Political views

Middle of the Road


Delaware State University, Dover, DE

Favorite things

I love to visit musuems . I do believe that reading in fundamental so I can spend an entire day at the book store. On sundays after chuch I like to sit on the sofa and catch up on my stories.The gym is my 2nd home.

Last read

50 Shades Of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference