
WindSongRI

32 year old woman | Warwick, RI, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to get the beat in my chest bumping......

In her own words

While it is nice to know that I love the beach and going to see live bands it doesn't answer what you really want to know about me. So lets save that for a get to know you more conversation and instead I will give you a sneak peek of what I am really like. I believe that a good relationship whether it be friends, dating or more is based on a true partnership. If there is not a balance between the give and take it fails. I like surrounding myself with good positive relationships of people that I respect and trust. So with that being said you can know that I won't roll my eyes at you when you say something because I will respect you. I am very easy going. Whether it be a well thought out day that didn't go as planned or as I am more fond of a day without plans and just seeing where it takes you I will be there for the ride with a smile on my face. You will definitely see me smile more often than a frown. I believe that one can choose to be miserable in life or to be happy and I choose to be happy. You won’t hear me nag and complain because I don’t sweat the small stuff. Also it would probably take less effort to just do it myself then keep reminding someone of something that realistically they will never do. I am affectionate and you will be nicely surprised when I kiss you passionately at unexpected times and in unexpected places. I love doing all of the little things for the people I care about. Whether it be making breakfast in bed for them, finding the perfect song for them to forget about a bad day, showing up early to help them prepare for a party when they are overwhelmed or just anything really. I understand guys nights, just be prepared I will have my girls nights too. I do enjoy sports so if its a good team playing I won't be offended if you rather just hang out and watch the game. In fact I would probably make up some food grab you a beer and watch it to. As long as you are with good people anything can be fun whether it is just hanging out at someone's house, trying something new or heading out for the night. I am open to it all. Definitely believe sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on. What’s your story? What are your greatest pet-peeves and what makes you weak in your knees from joy and happiness?

Her interests

Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

The little things. Whether it be the best hug ever. That certain look from someone that gives you butterflies. Being in the right place at the right time where everything aligns.

For fun

Music (just about anything really, from rock, metal, pop and country) sports, the beach, hanging out with friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree