
Ella0812

40 year old woman | Secaucus, NJ, USA | Seeking men 33-40 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello! Most of my friends say I am easy going, laid back and love to laugh!

In her own words

Hello..... Some of my interests in life are working out, listening to music (it keeps me sane!!), photography, spending quality time with my friends, going out for drinks, and watching movies (minus the horror flicks). I also love to cook and bake. I hope whoever said the way to a man’s heart is through his stomach knows what they are talking about! And yes, in case you’re wondering/hoping, I recently started getting into football and basketball—though some guidance for this rookie would be much appreciated. ☺ I have a very good sense of humor and try to handle life’s ups and downs in stride. I am friendly and have compassion for others. I am very fortunate to be surrounded by supportive and loving friends and family who I enjoy spending time with. I have been lucky enough to travel to some wonderful places in the world. I love visiting places that have culture and history. I like to take away something from each place that I have visited, be it culture and/or life lessons that I can incorporate into my daily life. Off course every now and then I just need to chill out on a beautiful exotic beach. I’m looking for someone who will make me laugh first and foremost. A laid back personality is important to me. I like a guy who doesn’t take himself too seriously and can make others feel at ease…and needless to say chemistry is a must. That’s me in a nutshell—but don’t worry, I’m not a tough nut to crack, so drop me a line!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love Italy!! Its such a beautiful country and so much to see! The people are friendly too. I also enjoy my island vacations!! who wouldn't???? It is a nice short getaway.

Favorite things

My favorite shows include Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarch, Revenge and True Blood.

For fun

Enjoy spending time with my friends, watching a movie at home on my couch, enjoy dinners out at some of my favorite restaurants.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other English, Hindi
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree