








37 year old woman | Naugatuck, CT, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
All love that has not friendship for its base, is like a mansion built upon the sand.

In her own words

Succinctly put, I am not looking for a one night stand or to be a number. If you are looking for that type of fun, thank you for gracing my page. That having been said, let's get down to business, shall we.. ;-) I am currently hiring in the love department: Accepting all single, sexy, financially stable, male applicants. ;-) Prerequisites to be considered for the position include, but are not limited to: living your life with integrity, respect, loyalty, and kindness. Potential prospects will love children, like animals, and be able to communicate well. Impending candidates must display intelligence, have a romantic heart, a down- to- earth attitude, and a good sense of humor. Should you feel you might be a good fit for the position, please inquire within.. ;-) Purpose: Seeking an exclusive relationship based on friendship and trust that can be built upon with time. Summary: Well educated, successful medical professional looking for friendship and romance. Needs that very special someone to fill the void in her heart. Ideal partner will be one who loves to hold, cuddle, talk, and isn't afraid of showing affection.. who enjoys having fun and living life to its fullest! Desires a partner that will take the time to get to know her, and despite her many flaws, (hopefully) still thinks she's pretty amazing. :-) Someone who will reciprocate what is bestowed and give her that kick (gentle please ;-) when she needs one. Will return the favor! A little about me: Hello there, I'm Tangi.. :o) My life revolves around my 12 year- old son, my family, and nursing. Raising my child is the most important job I'll ever have. I'm an honest person; I won't ever dance around the truth. I know what I want. I'm iron- willed, independent, assertive.. I don't take any BS. Life is precious to me and my time is too valuable to waste, so when I want something, I go get it. I will be patient if I have, but make me wait too long and I will move on. Too much space can be as detrimental as too little space with me. I like sweet gentlemen who know how to treat a woman. I can be feisty as hell and appreciate a good challenge. I go to the gym 3 times per week. I practiced Tang Soo Do with the Cheezic federation for 6 years. I love having fun! I can be spontaneous at times. I enjoy singing and spending time with friends whenever I can. I love music.. My taste is wildly eclectic! I'm extremely empathetic, but please don't make the mistake of confusing it for weakness. I love the rain. I paint and write poetry. I love the beach. I rarely make promises, but when I do, I keep them. I'm extremely easy- going, I get along with just about everyone I meet. But, I won't put- up with games, so treat me with respect or take a walk. I love to live and I live to love. I bake goodies from scratch when the weather is cool. I own too many pairs of shoes. I believe in truth, justice, fate, and unconditional love. There are many mediocre things in life; love shouldn't be one of them. Life to me isn't worth living if we can't be honest with ourselves and each other. I make certain that at the end of every day I can look back and be proud of who I am and the decisions I've made. Happiness is a key element in life I refuse to live without, and I am looking very forward to meeting the man I will share it with. If you have read this far in, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review my profile today.. :-) If there is anything you would like to know about me, please do not hesitate to ask!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I love horses, as well. I enjoy going to Maritime Aquarium and Mystic Seaport Aquarium on occasion.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Silver Sands State Park, Yankee Stadium, Clinton Crossing Premium Outlets.


Naugatuck Valley Community College, Waterbury, CT

Favorite things

Gentle, sweet men with biteable arms who know how to kiss, thunder storms, romance, candle light, seafood, cafe patron, wine, calla lillies, mixed martial arts, working out at the gym, Yankees, Giants, Rangers, music, NCIS, movies, watching sports.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I enjoy deep sea fishing and dining at the East End Yacht Club. I love gardening, the beach, singing, painting, and writing poetry. On occasion I like going out for a drink with friends.

Last read

Making the Cut, by Jillian Michaels, The Fighter's Body - An Owner's Manual, by Loren Christensen and Wim Demeere, and Lovers and Dreamers, by Nora Roberts.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Charge Nurse.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/4 Italian, 1/4 Native American, 1/4 Irish, 1/8 English, and 1/8 German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I don't regularly go to mass (sorry Grandma). I do, however, pray just about every day.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I don't regularly go to mass (sorry Grandma). I do, however, pray just about every day.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
NVCC: General Studies AIU: Business Administration Management Porter and Chester: LPN