Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sundaegirl1970

44 year old woman | Mount Aukum, CA, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my Huckleberry...

In her own words

I am a native Californian raised by a Texan momma. I can fit in just about anywhere but am at home in the country. I am the mother of three well-raised boys, whoever I get involved with must have step-father potential. I go to church and say grace. I drink beer and sometimes cuss. I am funny, smart and considerate. I know how to take care of the needs of a man but I won't be your momma. I love to fish, I can shoot handguns, I want to learn how to hunt and shoot rifles and compound bows, I want to learn how to ride a horse well. I can cook a tasty filling meal with pantry staples, and I can do it on a wood burning stove or campfire if need be. I do love to dress up on occasion and be taken out to be shown off, and in my fancy dress, I will still want to sit in the middle of the seat of your pick up truck. I am on good terms with my ex and want to keep it that way. NO PISSING CONTESTS!! I am a very sweet and thoughtful girl, but in full disclosure, I do have my Irish temper. I am easily amused and easy to show love to. I am extremely affectionate. I am looking for a man with old fashioned values and work ethics. I would prefer to be shorter than you. Good hygiene is a must. You must not mind public displays of frequent affection. I am here to invest in my future with someone with like traits, if you don't have the patience, please don't email me. You must be healthy or willing to partake in an effort to become fit and healthy, as I don't want to fall in love with you and then have you die on me. My favorite place to be would be in your arms.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Bolinas. San Francisco. Old Sacramento. Any museum.

Favorite things

All music except for rap and extreme metal. Country music is my staple though.

For fun

I like to surf, I'm not good at it yet, but I love it!! I like to visit historical places and the ocean.

Last read

Macroeconomics. lol I read several books at a time, but during school, it is mostly text books. I read anything as long as it is written well. If it causes me to have to look up a word in the dictionary, even better.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I look like a California girl and definitely know how to have MORE fun, but I am from Texas stock, so I am strong and can handle about anything.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I go to church every Sunday. I am not a zealot, nor a Bible thumper. My core values are biblically based and I try every day to be a better person than I was the day before.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am currently a full time college student. I hope to transfer to Davis in 2015.