Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

aedris

43 year old woman | Hudson, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Being an Optomist about life has never failed me, even going through tough times...I'm a glass half full kind of girl.

In her own words

I am loyal, strong, happy and enjoy life. My kids and family make me smile and make me happy. Doesn't everyone say something like that? I didn't go to college until I was 30 years old and graduated with honors while being a full time mom to my 3 girls. I loved every minute of school and couldn't wait to go back. I just finished my masters degree and sent one of my oldest off to college. I have worked hard to make a better life for my kids and myself. I am driven to work hard and love my job. I love to laugh and I have a big, funny sense of humor. I can laugh at myself with no shame. I love my friends and I am grateful for the support and love of my large extended family. I have lived all over the country and love to travel. I love to explore new places and share my old favorite spots with friends. I love good food, new experiences and a nice glass of wine. I love to read and often have 3 to 4 books going at one time (a book in every room...and in my purse). I can and will read anything, my list of favorite authors is varied. I love movies and cheesy 80's music and dancing. I am not Elaine from Seinfeld...I can't promise I'm a smooth dancer...but I try. I can have a conversation with anyone and frequently start up conversations with complete strangers. I never pass a homeless person without acknowledging them by looking them in the eye if possible and saying hello, it doesn't take much to let some one know you ...see them. I have a new found love of hiking and can be found most weekends regardless of the NE Ohio weather dragging my kids through the woods or chasing them along the trail. An hour or two spent on the trail in the woods brings me peace and energy. I'm not sure what I am looking for, I could make a list of what I don't want..but truly, I am open to anyone with intelligence, wit, and a bit of charm. Your job doesn't matter, your education doesn't matter, are you a good person? that matters. I should say that yes, I do have 4 children, but they have a dad and I am not looking for a replacement daddy. I am looking for a partner and friend who doesn't mind that I have 4 children. They are varying ages, some in college, some are not, but everyone is school age. I am done with diapers and daycare (yeah!). I am looking for someone who loves to travel, appreciates the value of family and is excited by the joys life brings. I am looking for someone to take the next steps of a journey together.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a large horse of a black lab named Simon who loves my kids and cars....thank god for the pet fence!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Netherlands, Oregon, Washington, California, Connecticut, Massachusetts, ....love to travel anywhere!

College

Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music and will listen to anything and everything. Mumford and Sons, Missy Higgins, Johnny Cash, Pink and Kesha are currently in rotation on my I-pod. I love Grey's Anatomy and anything legal or medical usually holds my interest.

For fun

Movies, Hiking, Any type of Museum, Reading, sports, an evening out with friends, coffee and an afternoon at Barnes and Noble (or a used book store) is never a waste of time!

Last read

The History of Love (is currently in my purse). In the Garden of Beasts: Love, Terror, and an American Family in Hilter's Berlin by Erik Larson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college