Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Loves Park, IL, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The cake is a lie

In her own words

Writing about myself is not one of my strong suits, but here goes... I'm pretty laid back and have a good sense of humor; I am easily amused and can be really sarcastic at times. My family and friends mean the world to me and I'd do anything for them. I'll try anything once, as long as it's not too ridiculous. I have a number of interests and am always excited to explore new hobbies or learn new skills. I like video games, action movies, and dogs to name a few things. My favorite TV show is Game of Thrones. Looking for someone to challenge me to do things I wouldn't otherwise try. As far as the type of guy I'm attracted to I'd say that's hard to pin down. It's personality more than physical appearance that appeals to me. I think that you just have to be comfortable with yourself and who you are inside and out. If you want to know more hit me up ;)

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Recently adopted a border collie/terrier mix named Phoebe.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

JMK Nippon, bike path, Anderson Gardens, Naperville,Cherryvale Mall,random parks (tennis or soccer anyone?) anywhere really :)


North Central College, Naperville, IL

Favorite things

I enjoy hanging out with friends and family, random road trips, working out, playing the violin, videogames, movies, writing, reading, listening to music, and playing with my doggie :)

For fun

When I'm not hanging around in Rockford I like to get out of town and do something whenever I can, whether its Woodfield Mall in Schaumburg or spending a day in downtown Naperville.

Last read

House of Darkness, House of Light



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I'm part Canadian! Don't judge me.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
International Business and Japanese