
run2besofree

47 year old woman | Marlboro, MA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles of Holden, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Sleeping beauty is awaiting her prince.....

In her own words

To new beginnings and living life to the fullest....My Mantra, each second that passes is a second never regained so live every moment positively, productively and passionately. Since I am a student in the journey of life, my hope is to acquire the knowledge to be successful in all domains. I am looking for someone to embark on an amazing partnership. Someone to enjoy what incredible treasures life has to offer . I enjoy a plethora of interests....maybe you will share a few of yours..... Life's most important gifts: My Family, My Friendships, Endless Knowledge. For me, true joy is spending time with my children (ages 14, 16, my18 year old and my 24 year old are in College and do not live at home.....I was married 23 years and divorced since 2011-- 3 1/2 years), playing with my dog, donating my time to the local Animal Shelter and making a difference in this world. Ok now that I showed you my intellectual side.....let's be real...I am a girly girl through and through---fashion, shopping, FUN FUN FUN!! By the way, google Kristin Chenoweth.....Your thoughts????......If you comment than I know you TRULY read my profile. Running has always given me the opportunity to admire the beauty in my surroundings as well as be mindful of the environment. Some of my favorite times are spent running with my German Shephard and being at true inner peace. Thank you for taking the time to visit my profile and learning something about me. Hopefully, it is of interest....

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses, Other

I have 1 German Shephard.....Can you spell Trouble with a capital T?

Favorite hot spots

Nantucket Island, Vail, Cruises, Israel, ..I stil have not been to Paris and that is definitely on my Bucket List. I have seen most of the West Coast as well as Canada and Alaska . There are so many places still to visit. A safari is a must.

College

Assumption College, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

Favorite show "Criminal Minds". I absolutely enjoy movies with depth as well as action/adventure and drama.and Humor and Scary and...... Ok I like it all.....Sarcasm is a must........

For fun

I absolutely love exploring and gathering knowledge-----cutlural events, museums, travel, as well as spontaneity....walks on the beach, runs during sunset, nice candlelight dinners. Don't worry, there is also a fun and playful side too,

Last read

Are they for real......How about surviving the Teenage Years?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an In Home Family Clinician---Psychotherapist. My job is incredibly rewarding and intellectually stimulating as well as challenging. It is wonderful at the end of the day knowing I have HOPEFULLY made a positive impact on the family dynamics.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in Counseling Psychology Don't Panic.....I won't analyze you unless....