
TENSHI_angel

40 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 37-40 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
NO Subscription: Can't tell if you looked at/favorited me or see/respond to emails. I can only see Winks. I'm online elsewhere too though.

In her own words

I look and feel 10 years younger than I am... I work hard and take care of myself both inside and out. Though I don't look or act it, it's important to know that I am the mother of two adult children. They are my pride and joy and the reason I am such a motivated strong woman. They are not babies anymore nor are they in need of a father figure, so no pressure... (my oldest joined the service and is married, my youngest is in college). So my time is pretty much my own...maybe one day to share with someone special. I hope to find someone that is not scared of cultivating a relationship with all of this in mind. I have been divorced for quite a few years now. The drama of that has long been over. I have never been jaded...I have faith that there are men out there capable of a mutually loving and respectful relationship. I am a career minded woman. I work hard and expect the same of my significant other. I eat right, try to take good care of myself and love the outdoors. For fun I enjoy getting out on the town and exploring new places. Sushi and dancing would be a fulfilling combination. Age is but a number, but I am not looking to date "my father" or be anyone's trophy. I'm looking for an equal, someone youthful yet mature and within 5 years of my age /-. I am not too picky about the particulars but there are few exceptions to my desires. To be with me you can't have an ego, however it says a lot when a man has confidence and takes care of himself. Being youthful, fit, active, and attractive are all things that are important. I also prefer my man to be clean-cut and a non-smoker. I wouldn't expect any less from you than what I have to offer. I truly enjoy my family, friends and my social life but the past few years have been both busy and lonely. That's why I am looking for a business minded individual that would enjoy my company on and otherwise busy day. I'm not looking for someone that's in a rush to go nowhere. I have dated enough to know what I want and what I am not willing to tolerate. I want to spend my time with someone that is easygoing and on a similar path as me. Someone attentive but that understands that I have a life of my own. A life that I may one day choose to share with them. My time is limited but for the right person I would be willing to schedule them in permanently. My ideal match would understand and respect all of the above qualities that make me, me. They would be open to the possibilities and not afraid of a chance for romance. I have a lot of youth left in me but I don't want to be single forever. THE MOST PRIVATE THING I AM WILLING TO ADMIT...: I prefer my cream with a little bit of coffee...LOL... I have always dated out of my race. That's not something you just know when you first meet a person and it makes it hard to really know who's interested (so wink or email me ;) ). Sorry if this offends anyone...it's just my preference. I've been asked to explain, I don't feel I need to.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love animals and they seem to love me, but I find that my lifestyle is too busy to enjoy them. Between work, vacations and my social life it is hard to keep up. I wouldn't mind having more when I have the time to give them the attention they need.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cruising is my favorite way to vaca. I also love exploring cities like Toronto, Chicago and Atlanta, with such unbelievable mixes of entertainment and culture. I'm just as at home at home, on a road trip or a stop in the country as cruising the sea.

Favorite things

Fashion: I love to look my best. Not for anybody in particular, just for me. Hence I enjoy shopping but I'm frugal. There's nothing like the thrill of finding an awesome deal. Flowers: I love fresh or potted and exotic. Wine: white, bubbly and sweet.

For fun

I am always up for an adventure. I love anything from a walk in the park to road trip out of state. I like to be active. Doing most anything outside is time well spent. I have been in a bit of a hibernation and can't wait to get out!

Last read

The 50 Shades trilogy ;) Normally I read informational/self-help books. I'm addicted to audio books. My most recent "reads": The Vortex, The Spark, Suze Orman's books. I enjoy learning, both to better myself and to help the people that touch my life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a business specialist for a national banking and finance establishment. I specialize in Treasury Services products but have also been in management for many years.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am predominantly African American but I have a touch of Caucasian and Native American Indian. I am very opened minded when it comes to dating. I have dated mostly out of my race over the years. My kids are mixed Asian, White, Black and NA Indian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up Baptist. I believe in one God and I am open to other religions. I actively explore my spiritual side. There is something to be said for balance, Karma and the moon and stars.
Languages: English, German English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've completed a few years of college and periodically go back for more. It's still my ambition to complete my schooling, I even thought about being a lawyer, but I have a great job. I've worked 8 yrs with the same Fortune 500/Global 500 company.