Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

KasiaD82

32 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-36 in Illinois, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Like subatomic particals obey no rules

In her own words

I'm new to the whole idea of online dating. I'm treating it as an adventure and hope it will bring on some positive experiances. As a spiritual individual ( religious not so much) i believe that ever action has its consequence and its up to us to make it a positive one. I'm an easy going girl ( life it to short to be all serious ). I do allow for spontaneity in my life, and enjoy not sticking to the "plan" (sometimes). Love outdoors and keeping active. I try new things all the time ( most recent archery). I have tremendous respect for trust and mutual respect in a relationship and expect the same loyalty in return. I do enjoy the finer things in life (as long as its with in my means) but I don't hold material possessions dear. Family friends are one thing in my life that is sacred. I would do anything for them. I would hope that that's top of everyone's list:)) The hopeless romantic in me believes we all have a soulmate out there, the trick is to find each other in the same moment in time. I would love nothing more than to find someone who makes me comfortable, can make me laugh but also someone I can count on. Someone who will respect me and all I hold dear. I have a huge heart and love helping people.I volunteer my time to a good cause whenever I can. Despite being a bit of workoholic I always find time for family and friends. Thanks for taking interest in my profile, however if you are reading this it only means one thing my match subscription expired I since I'm not renewing it I won't be able to revive any emails. Have a lovely day ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Running, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm not much of a cat person. I did, however, live with one under the same roof for couple of years( family pet) and happy to say we both survived that particular experience:)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any place can be awesome as long as you enjoy the company you are in, but here is my personal favorite list : downtown at dawn or midnight, Napa Valley, New Buffalo MI, Grand Canyon at sundown, San Francisco

Favorite things

Scandal series, Silence of the lambs, Hannibal, any movie Bradley Cooper played in;), United States of Tara, songs by Michael Buble, Adele, Raggae & hip hop music,Top Gear UK & my favorite Richard Hammond

For fun

Watch a good movie, cuddle, kiss, wake up early on my day off run, sleep in, take 13 mile bike ride on a sunday morning to Botanical Gardens eat breakfast bike back home:) play scrabble, wine tasting, hold a conversation, dance

Last read

All of Paulo Coelho's books, read Fifty Shades trilogy & not as bad as some say but I did find an alternative favorite... Last read The diving bell and the butterfly



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference