
MsGo1227

26 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 26-30 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The Little Engine That Can and Does

In her own words

Hey my name is Meredith. I'm an energetic go-getter, open to trying new things- food, places, sports, meeting new people (obviously I'm here), and experiences etc. For a living, I'm self-employed in holistic wellness. I consider myself to be a pretty motivated and driven individual, and desire that my potential partner be the same. I would say, and my family and friends have agreed, I'm an incredibly sweet and passionate young woman, and quite sage for 25. I want my match to be: handsome/incredibly hot, assertive, self-assured, honest, and KIND. He also needs to be a positive person who is comfortable with who he is and where he is going life, and quite frankly, doesn't sweat the small stuff. He should be open-minded to new ideas, cultures, travel, and food. Trying new foods for me doesn't mean going to a different TGIFs, I mean let's try that new hole in the wall chinese/ethiopian/insert other ethnic food here. I tend to take myself too seriously sometimes, or get caught up in work, so a man who can make me laugh is a bonus! I want a man who hits the ground running every morning, not sleeping in till 5pm, I hate to see a beautiful day wasted! Overall, I'm seeking a man who is balanced, reliable, supportive, honest, high-energy, attentive, and desires a relationship of substance. And most importantly, knows what he want and is honest with himself. Bonuses: Health and nutrition conscious are a plus! If you're gluten-free even better! Must love dogs AND dog hair. Just be yourself. You enjoy Game of Thrones, beef stew, and occasional episodes of portlandia.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog is extremely cute.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Depends on what I'm doing but I do love the U-street area at the moment.

College

George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

Cooking, Game of Thrones, making money $$$, knitting, reading, taking long drives, working out, animals, watching stand-up comedies, enjoying a beautiful day, oh and Portlandia because I can pickle that!

For fun

I'd rather be out and about enjoying what VA has to offer: hiking, kayaking, festivals, scenic drives. Basically outside!

Last read

Serious Read: Five Love Languages Fun Read: Hunger Games, Wizards First Rule. Yes, I'm a hot nerd.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Holistic Wellness
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
The more ambiguous I can be the better. I love having people play the guessing game, "What are you?"
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In 2010, I got a degree, in well, something, and I haven't used it since!