Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

AK_503

27 year old woman | Beaverton, OR, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 25 miles of Aloha, OR

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Everything happens for a reason.

In her own words

Hello! I am a kindergarten teacher. Every day is a challenge, but I love it! The kiddos keep me busy and I love the innocent, funny things that they say. I do A LOT of coloring, cutting and pasting. I love food. I love experimenting with new recipes and find cooking and baking very relaxing. I especially enjoy the challenge of making recipes healthier while still retaining the flavor. I also love finding new restaurants and happy hours. I love wine. And coffee. Pretty much the only beverages I drink are wine, coffee, and water. Just the necessities :) My family and friends are extremely important to me. They are what keeps me grounded. I am a dog person. I am looking forward to getting a dog of my own one day. Unfortunately I am very allergic to cats :( I love to travel!! I am always planning my next trip. New Zealand, Poland, Peru, and Argentina are on my bucket list. Looking for anyone with a sense of humor, is down to earth, loves to travel, and is a secret agent (well...maybe not the last one, but that'd be cool!)

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs and am looking at getting a dog soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places in the Portland area are Lucky Lab Pub, Bamboo Sushi, Bartini, Ava Roasteria, and Radio Room. Favorite place in the US is New York City. Oh and Hawaii is pretty awesome too :) I also love Edinburgh- it's amazing!

Favorite things

Foods: ice cream, frozen yogurt, sushi, Thai Food (in general) TV Shows: Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, just about anything on Food Network

For fun

I love going to different Happy Hours and exploring Portland. I also love to bake and sew in my free time.

Last read

Sarah's Key by Tatiana de Rosnay and a bunch of Children's picture books :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral