
JennyD1981

33 year old woman | Port Aransas, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Curious, looking for a Prince after kissing way to many toads!

In her own words

I am looking for a normal guy. Someone that just wants to make me happy and care about me. Tired of men that use me and ditch me. Not looking for a booty call or a hook up. I want the real deal. I want a man that knows how to treat a lady with love and respect not like a door matt or a fling. I am sweet, kind,down to earth, and funny . Well more sarcastic if any thing. I have an odd sense of humor and love to laugh. I am sassy and tell it like it is, for some that is hard to handle. I am shy and reserved at first, once i get comfortable with you I open up. I am not a twig, I have curves. I have boobs a tummy and thighs. For some that is a deal breaker, I am not an anorexic bimbo. I eat, I work out but I don't have a skinny waist a flat stomach or pencil thin arms. I have muscle and l can lift more then the average girl. I grew up on a farm I can toss hay bails with the boys and lug a 50 lb bag of tators on each shoulder!. I am not a fake dingy blonde! Well at times I do have blonde moments! I have had some twisted relationships mostly because I am too nice and try to always see the good. I have had more then my fair share of losers. I want no drama! NO baby momma drama I don't mind kids but I am not going to be involved with your ex drama, no ALCOHOLICS, no DRUG ADDICTS, no CHEATERS, LIARS, and no jobless loafers please. You don't have to be rich I'm not a gold digger but I'm not going to be your sugar momma or taxi! No more losers I just want a normal guy with teeth that brushes them! Someone that cares about their apperance how they dresswhat they eat. Some one that works out and can motivate me to work out more,. You don't have to be the poster child of physical perfection I like softness in my men they are nice for snuggling. I just don't want to end up with another couch potatoe alcoholic that eats nothing but fried food! Some one that is kind of heart and true of heart! Some one that maybe one day I can have a family and a home with. Someone that will want to introduce me to their friends and family someone that won't hide from me and lie to me. I want a man that is interseted in a relationship and possible a future. Someone that is fun and has a sense of humor. Someone who has a job but isn't married to it. I like to travel, go out on dates, spend time with my man even if it is just to snuggle and watch tv. Someone that will accept me and my goofy dog. Like I said I have kissed some toads given far to many of them a chance and well I don't want another toad this time around.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

I have a Doberman named Roxanne a rescue from Dobie Haven. She is sweet and loving but is mischivous and about as yellow bellied as it gets for a Doberman. I love her anyways my naughty velcro dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well I love the beach ,I'm kind of afraid of the water but I love being on the beach. I like going out on the town and exploring. I live in a small town so sometimes getting away is all I want to do.

Favorite things

music,bike rides,walks on the beach,I love the outdoors and camping but I am terrified of big spiders and scorpians.I love animals. I love to cook but I'm not the greatest at it better at baking. And I love sushi, anything exotic really not picky.

For fun

I'm down for anything fun. Outdoor activities, fishing, biking, camping, going for walks maybe even a run. Video games,board games, I like darts even though I SUCK, Not great at pool either, air hockey I am ALL OVER though. Wine tasting are fun

Last read

I am currently reading Wicked, a Romance Novel, and Dark Shadows. Normally I stick to one book and plow through it in a day but for some reason I can't seem to get into these 3. I like Stephen King and Anne Rice series. Fantasy, Romance &, Horror



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Well I live in a Tourist Trap so naturally I work in the Hospitality Industry.I work at an amazing Authentic Italian Restraunt as a waitress.I love my job, stressfull as it is at times, I love that I am not stuck behind a desk been there done that
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
40% Polish 40% German 10% Irish 10% Scandinavian/Nowegian and maybe something else I'm a mutt Born in Texas raised in Wisconsin. Spent half my life between the 2 states. The Gulf of Texas is were I feel the most at home.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Sorry not the Spirtual type...I have no one beilief but many none really to a god or deity. I believe in a variety of things and bits and peices of some religions. I was raised Catholic but just never took to it so to say.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference