Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Des Moines, IA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You cannot discover new oceans by never having courage to lose sight of the shore.

In her own words

I’ll keep this short and sweet :) I’m a 33 year old creative writer working in my dream job as a magazine editor. I am a very adventurous girl (I was the little girl climbing to the tops of trees so she could see better) who enjoys most things: great conversation, concerts, outdoor sports, happy hours, traveling, restaurants, trying new things, etc. I grew up with a solid family who taught me the values of working hard, never settling and loving selflessly. My external beauty pales in comparison to my internal beauty and I have a huge heart. I value kindness and positivity over most things and I always live my life in accordance to those principles. I have integrity, I’m independent and confident in the person I am and the person I want to be in a relationship. Game-playing would never be in my vocabulary – I truly am a “what you see is what you get” girl you can take home to mom. I have built a really great life for myself and find the only thing I’m missing is someone to share that with. I'm looking for a man who is sure of himself, loves adventure, wants to sleep under the stars and who can be my best friend. It’s up to you to take a chance and discover the rare catch that I am, amid a sea of profiles that all sound the same ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a dog and she's a love of mine. She's a beagle, shepard, lab mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I loved Hawaii and want to go back. Europe was amazing, I hope to see Italy someday. I also love Chicago and California. And I'm long overdue for a beach vacation where I do nothing but relax with a neverending drink in my hand.


Drake University, Des Moines, IA

Favorite things

I'm on the go a lot so I don't watch a lot of TV or movies (I like to, I just don't have a lot of time). I love to be adventurous, unpredictable and spontaneous. I'll try just about anything once...

For fun

Exercise, travel, sporting events (baseball fan), write, home improvement projects, etc. I like to try new things all the time. I once celebrated my birthday month by trying something new for 31 days and I blogged about it.

Last read

Magazines are my passion, it's what I do for a living so I hoard them at home too :) For books, I liked the Josh Hamilton autobiography. His story is so fascinating, as a baseball fan, I enjoyed it very much.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Magazine editor/writer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a spiritual person but not practicing any current religion. I'm open to someone who is, as long as they are open to my opinions as well.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral